BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Dating Game

Average Rating 4.5
( 58 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(41)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 58 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Loved it!

    This is one of my all time faves. I always recommend it to anyone who's starting over and needs to find the strength to move on :)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    Love it!! Love DS!

    Love it!! Love DS!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2005

    dating game review!

    oh my gosh i was at the store one day look ing for a book and i found dating game. i thought okay...i'll read it it sounds okay. it was amazing! i love that book.l danielle steel is a great* author

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2005

    Wonderful!

    This is the first Danielle Steel book i've read and it's amazing! When i read the first page of the book, i knew it would catch my attention. I was going through a break up when i first read this. Reading about Paris can almost relate to how I feel. Good job Danielle!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Highly recommend.

    This story is so great. I read this one over and over again. This story pulls you right in and is emotional . . . I literally laugh out loud and also cry out loud as well. I love this book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 26, 2013

    cried during the entire reading really good book loved it!

    cried during the entire reading really good book loved it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2014

    To anyone want to talk

    Hello i was interested in seeing if u wanted to talk and if needed so advice and questions for me to answer. I do this in a school newspaper so its almost like doctor love but u can chat with him or in this case me i will try to help u in anyway i can so i hope u all find some one that is right for u. If u want to ask a question type Doctor Love at top if chat than do Chat with Dave on top. Thks-DLD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2014

    To below

    Talk to him. Tell him how u feel when he flirts with your sis. With the other thing try to cope with him.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2014

    Please tap:(

    Hi dose sny one have dating advice i have a bf who has multi persanality sindrum nd flirts with my ssis help me please

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    BRITT IS A SLUT

    EWW

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Sfffhhjj

    TJGVC VNBKVVV JJNJHIHGGGGVGJJMKHPPL?VGGGFGHHFDGYFCVCVVBHHHHGGGHHHHGGGGGJHHHHJKLJHSGHDHFRGLH GFVVVDJMKNJHBJHBHHBHHHHHHYHJJJKNN V BNM

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Please tap if single boy

    Need nook date a cute 16-17 year old boy my name is britt please respond if you need me as a girlfriend ; )

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Christian

    I dont know if its smart. (((Bbl. Gonna get a hair cut.)))

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Sarah

    *sits up and nods buttoning up my shirt then i stand up and walk into the bathroom*

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Zues

    I like u too . I place my hand on my cheek smileing . Dumfounded

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Jen to shadow

    Wussup. Bored out of my mind:P

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    MOD

    Meet mw at the book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Leah

    Ok....night

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Roan

    Hey i gtgtb. Ill see ya next week sometime

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    it is ok so fae

    I like it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 58 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3