BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Dazzling Duct Tape Designs: Fashionable Accessories, Adorable Decor, and Many More Creative Crafts You Make At Home

Average Rating 4.5
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Awsome book

I think this book would be cool for upcoming fashions! ;)

posted by 5331246 on February 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Strongstrike

Yep

posted by Anonymous on January 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Awsome book

    I think this book would be cool for upcoming fashions! ;)

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Lots of cool projects with clear and easy to follow instructions

    Lots of cool projects with clear and easy to follow instructions. I like that there are projects for boys and girls. The section on recycling empty rolls is creative. Get this book if you want a lot of fun ideas.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Is thos book worth the money?

    Should i buy it?

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Luv it

    The book is sol awesome ive been going on yuotube to learn how to make things but the book is sooooo much better. But i wish it had more crafgts

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Duct tape

    I really enjoy crafting and making stuff with duct tape. And this book I think will give meny more ideas that i and you can do. And i really want this book soon so if any one has this book they should. Craftingbis really fun so even though I dont have this book.... u should get it. You can aldo add it to your wish list or try a free sample too. I hope ulove abd enjoy your duct tape book. You may now enter the world of duct tape and crafting!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Nerd nation:

    If you do not stop the Warriors and Seekers rampage on EVERY CONVIEVABLE FUTHERMUCKING BOOK, i will be repprting you to Barnes and Noble.

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Yo

    Hi

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2014

    Great!

    I think the book is super helpful and has some great projects in it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Fshion expert 101

    Good story line i only read the sample to judge you and it was good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2013

    So cool

    I love this app or book it gives me a great start of duck tape and all that duck tape note on waste

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    To reivew # 11

    Yes it is worth money duct tape is the awsomest the ever i mean HELLO!!!!!! anywone there i bet a brain is not there

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    H

    The sample sucks but it should not be 10$ for tje bookk

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Luv it

    I liv 4 ductape its my faverate so this book was the best

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Shimmerwhisker

    Hey homies wassup

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    I love making duct tape!!!

    OMG! SO COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Spiritbear

    I gtg. But i can join right?

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1