BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Dead Ever After (Sookie Stackhouse / Southern Vampire Series #13)

Average Rating 3
( 1193 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(327)

4 Star

(193)

3 Star

(160)

2 Star

(132)

1 Star

(381)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

38 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

Sookie Stackhouse has been a fictional friend for 14 years now a

Sookie Stackhouse has been a fictional friend for 14 years now and it is with great sadness that this was the conclusion of this series. I realize it is time but still Charlaine Harris leaves me wanting more.

Dead Ever After starts right after Sookie has saved Sam, lea...
Sookie Stackhouse has been a fictional friend for 14 years now and it is with great sadness that this was the conclusion of this series. I realize it is time but still Charlaine Harris leaves me wanting more.

Dead Ever After starts right after Sookie has saved Sam, leaving Eric angry that she didn’t use her wish to release him from his duties to the marriage with the queen.

Sookie is framed for a crime she didn’t commit and slowly all the supes from her past return to help her out of her bind and I do mean everyone that is still living and undead! Ok, I did miss Bubba, he was absent from the plot but everyone else returns.

To keep from giving any spoilers that is all I’m writing about the summary of the story.

Let me say that I don’t understand all the controversy over this book, Mrs. Harris provided another fabulously written, action packed adventure. By including all the characters we’ve come to love and enjoy from previous adventures, she gave us the closure to all their stories as well. Maybe it wasn’t the closure you wanted but it truly was fitting. Sookie seemed stronger and in the end made the decision that could lead to true happiness...leaving her exactly where and how she always said she wanted to be.

I loved sharing in the world Charlaine Harris created and am thankful for her wondrous ability to take us along on this journey. She touched our lives with characters we loved and loved to hate. She gave me books that were re-read worthy and will stay on my shelf forever. Thank you for putting your extraordinary talents into words so we could all share in your fabulous creativity.

posted by Sailon on May 7, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

229 out of 254 people found this review helpful.

SPOILERS! I think we all know now why Harris won't be tourin

SPOILERS!




I think we all know now why Harris won't be touring to promote this book, because honestly, is ANYONE besides Harris herself happy with this book? Very few I would wager. Even Sam's pathetically small fan-base can't be terribly excited about Harris's poor ...
SPOILERS!




I think we all know now why Harris won't be touring to promote this book, because honestly, is ANYONE besides Harris herself happy with this book? Very few I would wager. Even Sam's pathetically small fan-base can't be terribly excited about Harris's poor execution of the HEA.




I think one other reviewer summed it up best when she noted: "It's too bad Harris didn't care as much about her characters as her fans did." As many others have noted, the writing had declined over the past few books, but I had held out hope that Harris would put out her best efforts into the final volume, the conclusion to Sookie's beloved and long-running saga. Alas.




It took 14-15 years and 13 books to have Sookie come full-circle, albeit bearing considerable physical and emotional scarring from her adventures? Is Sookie any better off now than she was in the beginning? No, definitely she is worse off. She's settled for second-best in her love life and hasn't expanded her life circle much at all. I can appreciate that someone like Sookie prefers the simple things in life, but at the same time, the supes opened up her world to so many more exciting possibilities than had ever existed for her previously (and she says as much, notably to Sam, in the 8th or 9th book). At the end of her journey of self-discovery, she's in the same place, having rejected what all along has been painted as something that energized and completed Sookie.




I strongly favored Eric-Sookie, but I could have been happier with the actual resolution if Harris had painted Sam as a convincing alternative all along. While the reader has sensed throughout the series that Sam had interest in Sookie, she has never thought of him as anything other than boss and friend. I also think it's unfortunate that Harris opted to have Sookie TELL the reader about her friendship and bonds with Sam far more often than she SHOWED it in the previous 12 books.




All of Harris's writing energy went into the larger-than-life character and fan favorite, Eric. And, in the end, she thumbed her nose at the vast majority of her fans and gave Eric a terrible ending, truly assassinating his character in a way I would never have dreamed possible. If Harris and I were having iced tea around the kitchen table, I'm sure she would tell me that Eric is HER character and that she was entitled to do what she wanted with him and that she understood him best, being his creator. But, I would counter that once a character is shared with others, that character belongs to us all, and thousands of fans (at least 75% of the Sookie fans were Eric/Sookie fans in poll after poll) can't be all wrong. Harris leaves most of her characters in a reasonably happy spot in the end (though I would quibble whether Sookie herself falls into that category). But Eric? Sold into sex slavery for 200 years, forbidden to have any contact with Sookie and exacting jealous vengeance by trying to thwart Sookie and Sam before that ever got underway so that Sookie can't even have fond memories of him? Really? That's the best you could do for the most beloved character you're ever going to create, Ms. Harris? That's your response to the years of devoted readership and loyal following from so many fans? Even if you truly did always intend Sam to be the HEA (and had to insert numerous deux ex machina and create inconsistencies galore and ignore completely much of what's been written in the last 8 or 9 books to get there), why would you leave Eric himself in such a terrible situation? You couldn't get creative and come up with a scenario wherein Eric and Sookie come to some heartfelt recognition that their differences were too great to overcome and have them part on good terms? Eric was the one who "got" Sookie - they shared the same sense of humor and the same exuberance for life, as Bill and others had pointed out and noted. Their relationship had taken books of gradual and sustained build-up. To have it end in such an out-of-character way was sloppy, small-minded and unfair in the extreme. It showed no respect whatsoever for the bulk of your fan-base, and I have no respect for you as an author as a result.




The adage "readers like to be fooled but not deceived or conned or cheated" applies to you too, Ms. Harris. It was not a clever "aha!" twist to suddenly shoehorn Sam into the HEA. It required a good bit of cheating to get there, and doing so at the expense of the best character you're likely to ever create and his legions of fans was certainly not honorable or worthy of you. 

posted by pennyL1 on May 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1193 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 60
  • Posted May 8, 2013

    SPOILERS! I think we all know now why Harris won't be tourin

    SPOILERS!




    I think we all know now why Harris won't be touring to promote this book, because honestly, is ANYONE besides Harris herself happy with this book? Very few I would wager. Even Sam's pathetically small fan-base can't be terribly excited about Harris's poor execution of the HEA.




    I think one other reviewer summed it up best when she noted: "It's too bad Harris didn't care as much about her characters as her fans did." As many others have noted, the writing had declined over the past few books, but I had held out hope that Harris would put out her best efforts into the final volume, the conclusion to Sookie's beloved and long-running saga. Alas.




    It took 14-15 years and 13 books to have Sookie come full-circle, albeit bearing considerable physical and emotional scarring from her adventures? Is Sookie any better off now than she was in the beginning? No, definitely she is worse off. She's settled for second-best in her love life and hasn't expanded her life circle much at all. I can appreciate that someone like Sookie prefers the simple things in life, but at the same time, the supes opened up her world to so many more exciting possibilities than had ever existed for her previously (and she says as much, notably to Sam, in the 8th or 9th book). At the end of her journey of self-discovery, she's in the same place, having rejected what all along has been painted as something that energized and completed Sookie.




    I strongly favored Eric-Sookie, but I could have been happier with the actual resolution if Harris had painted Sam as a convincing alternative all along. While the reader has sensed throughout the series that Sam had interest in Sookie, she has never thought of him as anything other than boss and friend. I also think it's unfortunate that Harris opted to have Sookie TELL the reader about her friendship and bonds with Sam far more often than she SHOWED it in the previous 12 books.




    All of Harris's writing energy went into the larger-than-life character and fan favorite, Eric. And, in the end, she thumbed her nose at the vast majority of her fans and gave Eric a terrible ending, truly assassinating his character in a way I would never have dreamed possible. If Harris and I were having iced tea around the kitchen table, I'm sure she would tell me that Eric is HER character and that she was entitled to do what she wanted with him and that she understood him best, being his creator. But, I would counter that once a character is shared with others, that character belongs to us all, and thousands of fans (at least 75% of the Sookie fans were Eric/Sookie fans in poll after poll) can't be all wrong. Harris leaves most of her characters in a reasonably happy spot in the end (though I would quibble whether Sookie herself falls into that category). But Eric? Sold into sex slavery for 200 years, forbidden to have any contact with Sookie and exacting jealous vengeance by trying to thwart Sookie and Sam before that ever got underway so that Sookie can't even have fond memories of him? Really? That's the best you could do for the most beloved character you're ever going to create, Ms. Harris? That's your response to the years of devoted readership and loyal following from so many fans? Even if you truly did always intend Sam to be the HEA (and had to insert numerous deux ex machina and create inconsistencies galore and ignore completely much of what's been written in the last 8 or 9 books to get there), why would you leave Eric himself in such a terrible situation? You couldn't get creative and come up with a scenario wherein Eric and Sookie come to some heartfelt recognition that their differences were too great to overcome and have them part on good terms? Eric was the one who "got" Sookie - they shared the same sense of humor and the same exuberance for life, as Bill and others had pointed out and noted. Their relationship had taken books of gradual and sustained build-up. To have it end in such an out-of-character way was sloppy, small-minded and unfair in the extreme. It showed no respect whatsoever for the bulk of your fan-base, and I have no respect for you as an author as a result.




    The adage "readers like to be fooled but not deceived or conned or cheated" applies to you too, Ms. Harris. It was not a clever "aha!" twist to suddenly shoehorn Sam into the HEA. It required a good bit of cheating to get there, and doing so at the expense of the best character you're likely to ever create and his legions of fans was certainly not honorable or worthy of you. 

    229 out of 254 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    First, let me say that BN needs to remove the ratings already po

    First, let me say that BN needs to remove the ratings already posted, as these are ratings based on nothing more than hopes of how this book will be and they were posted prior to the book release. With that being sad.....the book was the ultimate disappointment in the SVM series. I won't give away spoilers, in deference to those who haven't read it yet but, it's a waste of your money. It's not just the ending that was sad, it's the plot, the characters, the continuity...just everything. Charlaine Harris seems to have given up, completely, with this book and with her fans. I, like so many others, will not waste our money or time on any other written word that Ms. Harris gets published.

    184 out of 210 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    Badly written fanfiction.  The author made so many mistakes in t

    Badly written fanfiction.  The author made so many mistakes in this book it truly is embarrassing.  She seemed to forget what she wrote in the previous 12 books.  I'm not disappointed in who Sookie ended up with.  I'm disappointed in how Harris got her there.  The ending doesn't make sense, and Harris seems to have forgotten all about Sookie's telepathy or her feelings about having her heart manipulated.  Sookie hated the blood bond because she felt it altered her emotions, and yet she's fine with the Cluviel Dor suddenly making her fall out of love with Eric and in love with Sam?  The whole book was a mess and totally ruined the entire series.  

    116 out of 137 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    What a horrible last book. I am disappointed on so many levels I

    What a horrible last book. I am disappointed on so many levels I don't even know where to begin. I shouldn't be surprised, I have read her Lily Bard and Aurora Teagarden series and they lacked just as much.


    Review below talks about the book!!!



    SPOILERS AHEAD




    Here are a few reasons I am so disappointed:



    1. Where was Eric in this book? Where was Pam? Where is Bill? They are some of the most loved characters. Without them in the book it just felt empty. We deserve to have closure on these characters and it just wasn't delivered.



    2. Anyone else care less about Mr. C, Barry, and Amelia. I could care less. They were brought in out of nowhere and poorly closed out.



    3. Would the character of Eric that she built up after the last 12 books just fold like he appeared to do in this book. Though I guess we don't know what really happened since Harris couldn't bother to show that part of the story.



    4. Sookie did nothing in this book. All her subcharacters held the plot. She was just a self reflective whiny side character.



    5. Sam, enough said. Really, really? No build up. Not believable at all.


    I am too worked up about this to truly write my feelings in an eloquent manner. One thing I know for sure, Ms. Harris will never get another dime from me. She may write for herself but we the readers fund her paycheck. Shame on you Harris for selling such subpar work

    103 out of 114 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    Disappointing end to a once loved series.  Really do not underst

    Disappointing end to a once loved series.  Really do not understand why the author signed the contract for the last three novels.

    100 out of 120 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    What to say? I hated this book, it was agony to read the sloppy

    What to say? I hated this book, it was agony to read the sloppy writing of the world and characters that I had fallen in love with some years ago. They were mere shadow of their former self, so OOC. I felt like I was reading a parallel universe of SVM or a badly written fanfiction.
    If this is the ending Charlaine Harris decided on at book 2 then why write the other 11 books, why lead her readers on??? Everything that happened past Living Dead in Dallas was just a filler, a lie. 
    It was bad enough to see the destruction of Eric, how the author went out of her way to trash everything good she ever wrote about him. Sookie's character growth however is gone, nothing of what made her so interesting in the first place is there in DEA. Her zest for life and joie d'vivre and her fighting spirit has sadly evaporated.
    What I could make out of this book is that it's best to settle with a lukewarm dog that can make babies than true love and passion. Oh and love against all odds never works, you should just stick to your own.
    I could say so much more but I just can't do it now, it hurts too much.

    97 out of 113 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    As a LONG time fan of this series, I felt like this book complet

    As a LONG time fan of this series, I felt like this book completely flushed every single thing established in the previous books down the drain. If you must know how it all ends for Sookie (it ends very very boringly) then borrow it from a library or friend. So disappointed.

    81 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    A disappointing ending to a once great series. For years the Soo

    A disappointing ending to a once great series. For years the Sookie Stackhouse series was one of my favorite series to read and re-read, but Charlaine killed any love I had for it with this book.  As Team Eric, I knew that I would not get the ending that I wanted, but what Charlaine gave us was a cop out.  I would've rather had Sookie end up alone.  The series should have ended a few books ago, but I'm glad it's over now.  I won't buy another book by Charlaine Harris again.

    69 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 7, 2013

    Dont waste your money! Go to amazon for your reviews. What an aw

    Dont waste your money! Go to amazon for your reviews. What an awful shamful ending to a great series. This book alone ruined entire series. If your eric fan, huge huge disappointment. I liked nothing about this book or ending! Dont not waste money at all. 

    62 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    I want a refund

    I cant believe i spent 15.00 on a 265 page book
    I was really disappointed. Mrs, Harris , why did you even bother writing this? It was a total waste of my time and money. I have followed you loyally to the end and the end sucked...I'm glad its over. At least i wont be wasting anymore money on this. You should have stopped at 10..

    60 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    What an unfortunate ending to what started as a promising series

    What an unfortunate ending to what started as a promising series.  From the abandonment of the theme of tolerance, to letting rapists win, to the lack of growth, to the obviousness of the mystery, to the boredom of reading pages of Sookie shopping, to the "uncharacteristic" way many characters behaved, to the laughable sex scene ("we slid against each other like seals"), to the sudden re-writing of previous actions and the significant continuity errors (such as the change in the way Sookie hears supes' thoughts, the sudden ability to take away telepathy), to the need to resort to magic to bring resolution (if there really is "resolution" at the end), I found this book incredibly disappointing.




    But it's Charlaine Harris' inability to make the overall arc believable to the vast majority of her readers (see other reviews and spoiler pages), even using magic, that makes me wonder.  Is she that inept a writer?  Or did she lie when she said she planned this for more than a decade? 




    Not that it matters whether she's incompetent or malicious.  In neither case do I feel inclined to ever buy another one of her books.

    54 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    Its just the status quo.... for a book series that was toted as

    Its just the status quo.... for a book series that was toted as a symbol of the civil rights movement, this final installment shows that intolerance will win the day. And thats not even getting into the fact that this book felt poorly written, full of holes, and reversal of the world created in the previous 12 books. I am GLAD i did not buy the special edition as it would have been heart breaking to have paid so much money for a sub par product.   


    48 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    A terrible ending on what was once a fantastic series. Not only

    A terrible ending on what was once a fantastic series. Not only did Sookie not get a happy ending, but every character in the book didn't not act as had previously been written. Not to mention the fact that many of the rules of the Sookieverse (e.g., not being able to hear Sam's thoughts) were conveniently forgotten in order to make the ending fit. I know Ms. Harris has continuity issues between her books, but these seem deliberate. Does she not know how her fandom analyzes and remembers every word of her books and wouldn't notice the drastic change in characterization and rules?
    This was the first series I absolutely fell in love with reading the books multiple times, however the last few books have been disappointing, but I hope the ending would be uplifting and unforgettable. It is unforgettable, but for how terrible it is. I normally take a day off work just to read the latest SVM book, and I buy the book and audio versions, but not this time .I have no desire to read anything else by this author.
    If she was tired of the characters, why do the last three books? Or why not hire a ghostwriter.

    47 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    Did CH actually write this?!!?

    It read like bad fanfic. Plot and character inconsistencies abounded, and even though I am NOT an Eric fan, his ending was unbelievable and unsatisfying. Go to Amazon, read the reviews there, because the high ratings here on BN came from hopefuls, posted before they'd ever read the book. Waste of time and money.

    43 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    If you liked the first books in this series, consider avoiding t

    If you liked the first books in this series, consider avoiding this terrible last book. You are likely to be very disappointed.
    Characters are out of character when not assassinated and the plot is silly beyond belief...
    Today was supposed to be a happy day after 13 years of some of the best characters ever but sadly, it is a day of mourning for these characters are long gone,  caricatures of the great people they once were.

    42 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 7, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Sookie Stackhouse has been a fictional friend for 14 years now a

    Sookie Stackhouse has been a fictional friend for 14 years now and it is with great sadness that this was the conclusion of this series. I realize it is time but still Charlaine Harris leaves me wanting more.

    Dead Ever After starts right after Sookie has saved Sam, leaving Eric angry that she didn’t use her wish to release him from his duties to the marriage with the queen.

    Sookie is framed for a crime she didn’t commit and slowly all the supes from her past return to help her out of her bind and I do mean everyone that is still living and undead! Ok, I did miss Bubba, he was absent from the plot but everyone else returns.

    To keep from giving any spoilers that is all I’m writing about the summary of the story.

    Let me say that I don’t understand all the controversy over this book, Mrs. Harris provided another fabulously written, action packed adventure. By including all the characters we’ve come to love and enjoy from previous adventures, she gave us the closure to all their stories as well. Maybe it wasn’t the closure you wanted but it truly was fitting. Sookie seemed stronger and in the end made the decision that could lead to true happiness...leaving her exactly where and how she always said she wanted to be.

    I loved sharing in the world Charlaine Harris created and am thankful for her wondrous ability to take us along on this journey. She touched our lives with characters we loved and loved to hate. She gave me books that were re-read worthy and will stay on my shelf forever. Thank you for putting your extraordinary talents into words so we could all share in your fabulous creativity.

    38 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    If I could give it less the a one star I would. POOR STORY LINE

    If I could give it less the a one star I would. POOR STORY LINE that does not line up with the previous books in the series. I feel I have wasted over $150 reading this series to have such a poor and sad excuse for a ending. If I wanted to be depressed on sad all I have to do is turn on the TV. Requesting refund and will never ever buy another one of her books !

    36 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    Not happy

    After waiting all this time the book comes out and it is nothing but a huge disappointment. I will not give the ending away but if you have been a reader you know how it ends. While waiting for this book i have found some great authors thank god due to the fact that this author is no longer one of mine. She should have wrapped up this series years ago when she still wrote like she cared for sookie

    34 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    You need to check out the reviews on Amazon before buying - the

    You need to check out the reviews on Amazon before buying - the pre-release reviews here are not doing any service to fans of this series. That said, I agree with other reviewers that the book was a big letdown and a betrayal of not only the readers, but the characters as well. I'm starting to relate to how Annie Wilkes felt in "Misery"!

    33 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    There are a lot of fans trashing this book right now. Some clai

    There are a lot of fans trashing this book right now. Some claim we are just upset because Sookie does not end up with whomever we wanted her to have Happily Ever After. That is not the case. Does she end up with my favorite male character? No Did I expect her to? No. What I did expect was for Harris to give me a storyline that was consistent with the other books and sell me on whichever romance she chose for Sookie. Instead, Harris gave me a book that did complete character reversals, refused to let the plot flow smoothly, and had a big ZERO in the romance department. It left me with questions about why beloved characters were trashed, and why after seeing her go through several great romances, it ended with her jumping into the sack with someone that their was no chemistry with just a few pages prior.

    26 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1193 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 60