Customer Reviews for

Deadly (Pretty Little Liars Series #14)

Average Rating 4.5
( 74 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(56)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Cant wait!!!!

I'm so excited for this book to come out! Love the series and sara shepard

posted by Anonymous on August 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Shhhhh!!! You didnt hear it from me!

You didnt hear it from me but you can get the entire e book for free at epubbud.com . Just search Deadly. Click on yes below so others can see. Im reading it right now. Note: this site is not a virus or any other computer chrasher :)

posted by 17058431 on December 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 74 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    Cant wait!!!!

    I'm so excited for this book to come out! Love the series and sara shepard

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2013

    Entranced, captivated, and TOTALLY IN LOVE

    This is without a doubt THE best book in the series! Im not kidding there is A LOT more action, secrets, and plot twists that keep you from putting the book down! It really is a GREAT book!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Amzing!

    I love these book so much! Sarah Shepard is an excellent author! 5 stars for all her books!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2013

    Weeeeee

    I bought it and i LOOOOOVE IT

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    Ahhhhhh!

    This is def the best one yet! Cant wait for Tocix to come out June 4 2014!!!!!! That will be the longest wait ever!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2014

    Love this book. it a must read !!

    Love this book. it a must read !!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2014

    AWESOME

    I really love the how easy it to read on a nook. I still like a real book better though!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    A huge surprised in the book!

    So far this book is my favorite book. It had so much drama and surprises in it as well. I literally finished the book in two days because I just couldn't put it down. I can't wait for the next book to come out!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Another great one!

    This book doesn't disappoint! It's just as good as the ones before it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    This book is the best book ever and i love all the other books i

    This book is the best book ever and i love all the other books in the series. I think Sara Shepard does a really good job writing these books and all of these books have a little twist in them.
    There is also, a lot of suspense involve, but i think the books are better than the Pretty Little Liars shows. I can't wait for the new book to come out "Toxic"!!
     I highly recommend this book to readers but read the very first book first!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Team A takes things to a whole new level in Deadly. I actually

    Team A takes things to a whole new level in Deadly.

    I actually enjoyed this book,. I finished it in 3 hours they day I got it. I was one of those fans that was a bit annoyed how the plot seemed to be milked out after Wanted, but this was excellent. The girls' big secrets over the summer are revealed to the police and everything twists. A has brought things to a whole new level, and the girls are ready to give up with every last rumor and secret exposed. How far will A go to break them? Read Deadly to find out, because A is no longer playing a game. This is about payback.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2015

    To starrykit from lightblood

    Yes. So how are you?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2014

    18brriv440@basdschools.org

    Add me plz!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 6, 2014

    Captivating. 

    Captivating. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 22, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Shepard really had me going with this book- I had no idea what w

    Shepard really had me going with this book- I had no idea what was going to happen! Once again, Shepard nails it with this series. We see our favorite pretty little liars, we are anxious with anticipation to see what's going to happen, and we cheer on the girls as they try and unlock the mystery of Alli and her helper. I can't wait to read the next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2014

    CANDOR

    THIS WHERE THE CANDOR INIATES WILL BE TESTED

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    Pretty little liars

    I watch the show but i havent watch every single episode its awesome im like addicted to prettty litltle liars but i think the mysterious -A is jason dilerentis becuz at the last episode of pretty little liars on season 4 the bidy figure looks like jason

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2014

    Oh crazy's what they think about me!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2014

    To Lightblood from Starrykit

    These are good, a little bit confused since I couldn't find the first part, though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 74 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4