Customer Reviews for

DEADLY DECISIONS

Average Rating 4.5
( 46 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    Top of the line writing

    I read this 649 page book in 2 days! Once I started I could not stop. I am so in love with Keisha and Cameron...no matter how you look at it, we all make choices that we have to live with and at some point in our lives we have to stop blaming our parents for what is happening in our lives. We all have to grow up and we get to watch Keisha do just that. Looking forward to part 2 from Mimi...

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    Nook divas

    This book captured me from the beginning to the end. I was defintely on edge thru out the entire book. I recommend this book because you wont be upset. I can't wait to read part 2.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 15, 2013

    This one is excellent. I loved this book. You can't trust no one

    This one is excellent. I loved this book. You can't trust no one...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    GREAT READ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    GREAT READ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Page Turner

    This was a good read. You won't be disappointed

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Keep u wantin to read more.

    I recommend dis book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 10, 2012

    Absolutely LOVED this book! You don't find a lot of books where

    Absolutely LOVED this book! You don't find a lot of books where the setting is Compton, Ca, which is home for me. Everything was real and true and I found myself smiling and remembering the sound of SuWoo! Home is too dangerous to raise my family, so this gave me so many memories, good and bad. Compton is no joke and Mimi takes you there, showing the love in the hood and at the same time the hood can chew you up and spit you out! You don't want to pass this book up, trust me!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 20, 2012

    This is a must read....I read it within 2days. Keisha disappoint

    This is a must read....I read it within 2days. Keisha disappointed me, but she really did love Cameron! I hope they get back together in part 2!!! Book fans please read this:)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Great read!

    I really enjoyed ready this book. I'm getting ready to start book 2.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    Good long book

    Gotta read both books, really good read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Mind Blowing

    This book had me on the edge of my seat for real. I was mad, sad, excited, and bkown away all in one. There has never been a book that has made me cry but this book here definitely hit a soft spot. Especially when Cameron and Keisha broke up and he wasnt claiming Kessia. Gosh a tear drop fell. I def recommend this book and will be further reading the second part not only that miss MiMi Renee has gained another fan !

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    I HAVE ENJOYED ALL OF MIMI RENEES BOOKS, LOOKING FORWARD TO MORE

    I HAVE ENJOYED ALL OF MIMI RENEES BOOKS, LOOKING FORWARD TO MORE ESPECIALLY NICKERSON BARBIE.......CANT WAIT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Nice read

    The book was good but keisha got on my damn nerves.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Really good book, i could not put it down!!

    Im starting part 2 NOW....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Anonymous

    Love this book ms mimi keep doing what you do best.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Loved ittt

    This book really had me not wanting to put it down. It was def. a page turner. Some parts i didnt understand like Keisha's abduction??? I was confused. Loved Kesh and cam together. Overall good book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Excellent read, thrilling and exciting, you wont want to put the

    Excellent read, thrilling and exciting, you wont want to put the book down. On to part two

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    Good read!

    I really liked this book, but could have did without all the gansta talk, it was just too much of it. But other than that i loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Awesome

    Great Read just hate Keshia didn't get out the game sooner!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 23, 2012

    I loved this book was soooo good. I even loaded II and read it

    I loved this book was soooo good. I even loaded II and read it in a day! Cant wait for 3.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3