Customer Reviews for

Deadly Little Voices (Touch Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 89 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(65)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 65 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    can't wait for deadly little voices to come out !!!! ( DON'T READ UNLESS YOU READ THE FIRST THREE BOOKS ! )

    I read the first three books and they were rediculously good .
    The fourth book omes out december 6th 2011 !!!
    like in the first book i like how it kept you wanting more but we all hae to agree that we all get a little P.O'd when the book ends :(
    not just in the first but also in the second and third book the charaters were very well written .
    in the first book ben and camille's relationship was written amaingly because it sucked me in wanting to know who this new guy was the story was good to
    like i said before the relationship part , well they neer dated in the first book but they where vry drawn to eah other ben saw/sensed something when he saved camille so he wanted to protect her from whatever was going to happen plus i couldn't figure out who camille's salker was i guessed it was ben when i was reading it but i was so wrong .
    second book ??? oh yea ! camille and ben are together then ben's ex-bestfriend comes into the picture ben and camille break up and some girl breaks into camilles house and ben saves the day but then later he almost kills adam his ex-bestfriend
    third book - camille goes and sees her aunt and now camille has the same thing as ben and her aunt then camille spends alot of time with adam and some phsyco girl tries to kill adam and camille but ben saves the day once again even though he and camille aren't together !! awwww so sweet ! and he ends up in the hospital :(

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2011

    can't wait!

    These books are the best! Can't wait!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 23, 2011

    MUST READ

    I've read the first two, and I can't wait to buy the third. I'm more than anxious for the fourth to come out. I don't want this series to ever stop!
    Pick up the first of the series ASAP, you will not regret it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Soooo Awesome!!!!!!

    I loved this book so much! It's sad that te 5th one is coming out in fall of 2012. I highly recommend this book to people who have read the series.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2011

    Must read the Touch Novels!!!!!!!

    I have read three of the touch novel seris and am very anxious to read Deadly Little Voices. These books keep me on the edge of my feet, i can hardly put the books down. These books are amazing their suspenceful, romantic, and funny.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    BOOK FIVE COMING YOUR WAY

    I heard that #5 is coming out soon FALL 2012
    ..........check it out!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    I love this series

    I cat wait to read this one I seriously lov this series!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 20, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Great series!

    I absolutely love this series. The main character, Camelia, is so relatable and normal (dispite the psychometry and hearing voices part). The way Laurie wrote her friends and her parents is amazing. I especially love Ben and Adam. Mostly Adam because he seems real. Not over caring or anything but just the right amount. Even Ben's standoffness isn't annoying but indearing. You really feel for him. I can't wait to see how the series will end!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    fanntastic!

    Its such a great book. Even on my nook i can be on the bus and just read.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Read this ab it was awesome cant wait til the next one

    I want to read deadly little lessons

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2011

    Awesome!

    This book was as amazing as the others! I can't wait for the last book (sadly) in the series-- Deadly Little Lessons! (:

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2014

    Good enough to want to re-read

    When I bought this book at Barnes and Noble, I didn't realaize it was like the 4th book of a series, so I read it. It was so amazing, that I bought all of the other books in the series and read those and this one all over again and I was sooooooo not disappointed. Loved this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    Anonymous

    I love this book. Highly reccomended. Second favorite from all the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2013

    Review

    I love this series but this book made me sad because of what ben did for adam

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    A must read

    You should realy read this book. It was awsome cant wait to read Dealy little lessons. Read it now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    Real Spoiler Alert:

    Danica has a twin. There are two. Her nickname is Jill.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Love this book!

    I think this book is the best of the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    I LOVE THIS SERIES!!!!!

    I love all her books and this one definitely did not disappoint!! All her books are suspenseful, mysterious, and I really like the characters she creates. And not that I don't love Ben and all (I really do) but I just can't help but love Adam more! I know by the end of the fifth book Camelia will ultimately end up with Ben because he's like her and they understand each other and love each other and all that but I so wish she could just end up with Adam forever. Either way I can't wait for the last book!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    good

    i want this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    This book will get your attention from the beginning. i read all

    This book will get your attention from the beginning. i read all 4 books and i cant wait for the next one. if you haven,t read the first book get it now!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 65 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4