Customer Reviews for

Deadly Offerings

Average Rating 4
( 275 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(128)

4 Star

(82)

3 Star

(43)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Terrific Action-Packed Romance Novel

"Deadly Offerings" is a fantastic novel. It's action-packed from the very beginning. Even if you aren't a big fan of romance novels, you will find this novel to be worthwhile read. I could barely put it down. I especially enjoyed that I could not figure out the culprit ...
"Deadly Offerings" is a fantastic novel. It's action-packed from the very beginning. Even if you aren't a big fan of romance novels, you will find this novel to be worthwhile read. I could barely put it down. I especially enjoyed that I could not figure out the culprit until it was revealed because usually I have a book figured out from the very beginning. I'm looking forward to the next book in the series, "Deadly Delivery." "Deadly Offerings" is a book for anyone looking for a suspenseful, fun, action-packed read!

posted by boilergirl2002 on January 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Worth the read if youn can get pass the errors

Story was great except for trying to read it and a good portion of starting each new chapter it started in the middle of a sentence. Parts of the story were missing.

posted by 17352911 on February 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 128 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Books

    I got this book but i didnt get all of the pages so i didnt get to read it but part of what i read was really good but other then that i would give this book a 5

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Mamasaint60

    Romance, suspence, murder, etc. This is a great book. I don't know about others, but I'm saving this to read many more times. Looking for more by this author. 18+JS.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Great read

    A real page turner i felt like i could see everything that was going on in this story couldnt put it down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    Loved it!

    Couldnt put it down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    Great Book!

    I have read a few of her books and look forward to more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Fast paced

    Fast paced, funny romantic suspense. So glad I tried this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    Awesome read

    Great characters plot and was a page turner
    maxsm0m@yahoo com

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    Great story.

    Suspense, action and romance! What more could you ask for?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    Awsom read!

    Great plot,dialogue, great love scenes, well just great evrything. Didnt want to put it down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    Very Enjoyable!

    Great read! Love the story line!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    L.O.V.E., Love It!

    Really intriguing had me going to the last words, can't wait to read next book about Frankie and Lane's love life, this book is highly recommended two thump up!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    book

    Enjoyed want to read the next one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Awesome

    I had some problems with the pages loading at the beginning of each chapter, but the overall plot was really good. Definitely worth the time reading it. Over 500 pages and read it in one day.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Suspense

    This was a great read. It kept me wondering who.... i totally recommend anyone to read this!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    My first time reading this novelist

    Kept me in suspense till the very end I finished reaading this novel in two days.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Suspense +

    This is a new author for me and I could NOT put this down. Suspenseful from beginning to end. Definietly recommend this to mature readers.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    Highly recommed this book!!!

    This was a great book,keeps you looking forward to the next page! The author was very discriptive with all charactors and places,loved it plan to share with all my friends! Kootos to the writer !!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    This book hooked me from page one!!!

    I very rarely read books, and when I saw that this one had over 500 pages I felt as if I wouldn't get through it. This book hooked me from page one and couldn't put it down. It is a MUST READ book!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Exciting

    This a very good read. A nice mix of romance and mystery.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Loved it

    Just finished this book and so enjoyed it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 128 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 7