Customer Reviews for

Deadly Relations

Average Rating 4.5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    A must read!

    DEADLY RELATIONS by Alexa Grace is by far the best of the series. I had a hard time putting this story down. Detective Jennifer Brennan is on the hunt for a serial killer targeting young woman in her hometown. When the tables turn and the killer starts gunning for Jennifer, her gorgeous new partner, Blake Stone, heads the round the clock personal protection by moving in with her.
    I really enjoyed having old familiar characters pop in the story—most of which are major players. If you are a fan of the first two stories in the series, this is a must read!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Great read

    On par with Alexa's first two books, not as long but packed with suspence. All of her past characters make an appearence in the story. Kept my interest.


    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    GREAT READ

    Very good book, did not let me down. Good addition to the rest of the series.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    OUTSTANDING!!!!!!

    A fabulous read. The best of the series!! Don't miss this exciting suspense book. Bellatn

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 1, 2014

    Good read Ejoyable book.  I figured out the bad guy early on, bu

    Good read
    Ejoyable book.  I figured out the bad guy early on, but the story line development kept me involved to the fast paced climax.
    Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    I couln't put it down!!!

    This book was part of a series of books I bought in a bundle, I'll admit I hade never herd of the title or the author before I got this bundel. This book kept me on my toes the whole time! I literally could not put it down! It gave great descriptions of any and everyone involved including the details of the murderers! In my opinion thats a must!! It paints a picture for you so you feel like your really there with the characters.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    Exciting

    This was so very exciting to read ! The first book I've read from Alexa Grace but will not be the last. The intensity of the suspense was riveting with a serial killer in their town and Jennifer being on his list. I couldn't put the book down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    A true page turner

    I highly recommend The Deadly Trilogy. Full of suspense, great plots and suprise endings. Alexa Grace has become one of my favorite autho

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    Another hit!

    Loved the storyline, suspense, romance. Recommend reading.

    JR

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    READ THIS

    This book will keep you reading! Read the trilogy. This is #3 of 3. Only thing missing from these books are the pictures of Anne, Frankie and Jennifer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    Really enjoyed

    I really like the books by Alexa grace

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Good paced story

    I enjoyed this book the ending was a surprise!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Deadly Relations

    The Deadly Triolgy has been great reading, I recomend reading all three books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Very good

    Free book. Great to read. Love all the other books as well.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Great read

    Yet another good read lookforward to more of her boo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Great Series

    A new author for me... I have read this series and its really good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Anonymous

    Good story. I've read the whole series and enjoyed each one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Review

    Love the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    couldn't put down....

    loved it, couldn't put it down....finished in one day.....after each kidnapping, i couldn't stop reading hoping they would be found "alive"..... now on to "deadly holiday"........ love alexa grace's books......

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Frankie kicks butt!

    Great story. Strong characters and a fresh take for a romance novel. I really enjoyed every page.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2