Customer Reviews for

Deadly Sexy

Average Rating 5
( 54 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(45)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2014

    SPAM

    WHO WANTS A SPAMBURGER?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    Kevin

    Walks in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2014

    Jade

    Groans and thrusts against his hand. Kisses everywhere- his chest, shoulders, neck

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2014

    Joe

    He circles the outside of her va<_>gina with his finger.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Shehw

    Ehehhe

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Go down a res master

    Madi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    How i got prego by bree

    I was at a party and i was dancing with my friends and then a really sexy song came on ( harlem shake) and seth came over to me and started doing the harlem shake on me. I laughed and slapped him and we started dancing together.then he started humping me and i didn't know what to do so i let him hump me. All my friends started making whooping sounds at me. I saw one of them run off to a bedroom with some random guy. Seth looked at me and said " come with me " we went into the hallway and he took off my shirt. I was wearing a bra. He pushed me against the wall and started making out with me. He pushed me into a bedroom and locked the door and he took off his shirt and pants and underwear. I took off my skirt and bra so i was only wearing my underwear. He layed me down on the bed. I sowly took off my underwear and smiled at him. I pulled him down on the bed and got on top of him. He looked at my boobs and smiled and wraped his arms around me and put his legs up and started rocking me back and forth. He put his penis in my vagini and and rocked me harder. The i got on my hands and knees and he got behined me and squeezed my hips and stuck his penis in my vagini like a dog. I was moaning in pain and pleasure. Then he layed me back down and stuck his dick in vagini again and started kinda shaking me while i was breathing heavly and moaning in pleasure. Then he started rocking me back and forth for a another 5 minutes. Then we were just laying thier by eachother. He slowly reached out and stroked by boobs, then down to my tummy, then he stroked my vagini and i giggled and then i grabbed his dick and put it in my mouth. We laugh so much that we started mating like dogs for 3 minutes. He stroked my hair and said " that was amazing " we kissed then put our clothes back on and right before we walked out he gave me 3 big humps. ~ bree

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 13, 2013

    very good book

    very good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Spam

    Spam

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Hello

    ?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 9, 2012

    Absolutely love seeing the love story play out.  Great story, su

    Absolutely love seeing the love story play out.  Great story, suspenseful, intense. Page-turner!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 23, 2012

    Personal Favorite- Highly recommend

    Great story, could not put it down and a fantastic ending to the whole story.
    Beverly Jenkins is great- even though they are Romance- great story with them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Wonderful

    Another page turner by beverly jenkins

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    A must read! Good from the first page on!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 17, 2012

    This book was very very good! Anytime that I neglect other thing

    This book was very very good! Anytime that I neglect other things that I could/should be doing to read a book...that means it's D**N GOOD!!!!! Beverly Jenkins is quickly becoming my favorite author! After reading Night Hawk (the first book I read from her) I was hooked! :o)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    One of my faves

    Loved this book. I couldnt put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2011

    great read

    great story love the story line and those Anthony men are somthing else
    Please oh please continue the Anthony family story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Deadly Sexy

    Reese Anthony, my kind of man. Confident, reserved, patient, sweet and romantic. I liked his character because he let JT be herself, he didn't try to change her, push her or persuade her in anyway regarding her career or their relationship. I enjoyed this story but not one of my favorite. I liked Sexy/Dangerous a lot better.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 28, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    A great book

    I absolutely love this book as well. I love sports and action and if you like any of those you should read this book. It will keep your attention with 1 shocker to another

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2008

    Once again its ON!

    Love, love, love, Ms. Jenkins!! Another hit! I am not sure if I like her historical or contemporary writings better. There was a good build up in the storyline between the hero and heroine. The romance was on point and the mystery/drama just kicked it up a notch!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3