BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Dear Boy: The Life of Keith Moon

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted April 22, 2011

    rbledvr

    being a who fan since 1971 i have seen the who in concert 6 times. this book really breaks down the myths surrounding arguably the best rock drummer ever. its a real shame the early demise of such a rock icon. highly recommended!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2014

    Roxxane to all

    So the boys at my school are a holes to everyone, and one boy in paticular keeps pis sing me off so he was being a di ck so i told him to pi ss off. Now everyboy i see in the hallway makes an obseen hand jesture or grabs his cro tch. Ive told the teachures but they still do it. Im getting kinda scared so can someone please help?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2014

    Sad and bullied ember

    Well at school, my enemy (becauz this reason) paige (super fat ass) akways steals my guys. Yeah...she is also a big bully. First of all she calls me a bag of bones. Yeah shes fat but doesnt mean we have to. She tells bad about me on instagrsm to a guy i like at school d he hates me noe because what she does over the internet. Get this: she gets all the guys abd her fat stomach hangs out. She wieghs 143 pounds and she makes me feel like an ant. Im 93 pounds she trys to say shes 87 pounds. And she fqt and ugly. She is ewwwie. And yeah...so maybe my pqrents are japanese and i may look it...but i am american by heart. My accent american and born and raised. But she makes fun of me saying "CHING POW!!" stupid red heads. :(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2014

    Cha cha

    Yeah ok so u guys r all complaining about guys right? Well im a girl and all of tht stuff has happened to me. Its not that big a deal. Suck it up!! You can be better than that. Me guys may think what u think theyre thinking, BUT OTHERS PROBS ARENT. Not all guys are the same nd act the samw okay? So dnt hate on anyone (guy or girl) unless you got the real deal.
    -Cha cha out&heart

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2014

    Anna-Drea

    ((IKR!))<p>
    There is this boy clique thing that are so totally RA<_>CIST omg! Even the African Americans are racist against themselves! They're like, "Ni<_>gga, we got the swag and you don't." And, they're ra<_>cist against us Asians too! There are only three Asians in my school. Seriously. Me, Oliver, and this girl below my grade. The boys are like "Ching chong chong! Cheng shong! Wong wong!" And they're like, "YO ASIAN!" I'm getting pissed off. Even the girls say that! Such bi<_>tches. Spanish population DOMINATE the school, seriously, what can i say? My friend from Jamaica and my other friend from Honolulu are so skinny, yet i'm so fat, and even the boys don't notice me. And that stupid fat-ass Ana got my other crush, and i'm ignoring her right now. And the boys notice stuff like bo<_>obs and as<_>ses. Per<_>verts. They're like, "Yo Anna! Nice ti<_>ts you got there!" HELP ME!!!!!!<p>
    -A. Drea

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    Anonymous to everyone

    When your crush talks to you about the person he likes, and when they have something to tell you and they wont say it. I also dont like it when a guy thinks you like him and you dont.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    Me

    Except he's not kidding. He thinks that all Asians go, "ching chong wing bon!" And everybody laughs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    This is little poll-y thingy is actually a bit SEXIST

    I hate it when anyone's sexist. Many boys have a rule of not hitting girls, which I think is idiotic. If a girl came at you or someone else with a machine gun, would you not hit freaking gun out of her hands if possible. It is insulting as well, insinuating that females can't fight. I mean, you shouldn't hurt anyone without a valid reason (if thy are trying to hurt you or someone else). I HATE it when anyone is sexist, so, um, yeah. Bye<br>
    ~Opinionated

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    Someone

    I hate when guys ignore you. Or when you see your crush walk by and he stares at you but won't talk to you..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    I'D LIKE TO SAY SOMETHING

    Ok first of all, if a boy tries to act cool and fail in front of a girl, it means he likes her. So if you told him he's stupid, good luck finding a boyfriend. There is a girl called Grace in my class and she is a total bit.ch, especially since she always has to sit in front of me. Next, if you have a problem with a boy, tell your boyfriend. Oh wait, you'll never have boyfriend because you called them all stupid. Loser! See ya later, fkas!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    Aaron

    It annoys ME when girls try to tell us what is wrong with us in an attempt to change us. We are who we are. If you can' t deal with it, be alone for the rest of your life.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    Julian to me

    Ha im sorry i do that to a girl in my class but she knows were joking

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    Rachel

    Theres someone in my class. He tries to impress my friend and he always ends up being ignored. She calls him stupid (lol). And he keeps trying! Its so fricking funny!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    Bridgit

    It annoys me a LOT when boys (one in particular) talks a lot about video games, and carries big cardboard swords around. And when he's really casual- at formal events, he wears a t-shirt and sweats. And he when he didn't brush his hair (which is always).

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1