Customer Reviews for

Death Kit

Average Rating 4.5
( 56 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2014

    Duskpaw

    I need my alone time with my mate! Res 5?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2014

    Soulslayer

    Sorry. I came here to get mistflame out. I know this is your place only.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2014

    Rainpelt

    Um..Duskpaw was technecally the only other one who was supposed to come here.. oh well. Hi guys.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2014

    A she

    Pads in. 'Kits. Where is your guardian?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2014

    Oakkit+

    Oakkit-He sat waiting for Mystickit <p> Jaykit~She happily looked around blinking <p> Cederkit-Sat down watching his sisters <p> Beechkit-Woke up blinking sleepily <p> Mothkit~Yawned staring at Beechkit <p> Featherkit~Looked for a freind.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2014

    Robinkit TO ALL

    Plz read my post at "confessions" res 7. Love you guys!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2014

    Deathheadkit&co.

    Deathheadkit and his siblings waited.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2014

    To honeypelt

    I need someone to rp a tomkit named stormkit and another to rp a shekit named soulkit for soulclan. Send them to fedora res8 and have them ask for bluewaters. Thank you

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2014

    Moonkit and co

    MOONKIT she decided that the fresh kill pile needed more prey. She padded out to the forest. NUTKIT he smiled. Then he layed down next to robinkit.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2014

    Silvermoonstar

    Silvermoonstar let out a laugh. "Ah, so this is where it is headed, hmn?" She looked at Thunderstorm. "Try me." She spat, stalking back to Bloodclan, than headed to Ethreal.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2014

    Pebblekit

    Sighs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2014

    Devil

    She sighed and padded away.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2014

    Goldenkit

    She ran through, with not being followed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2014

    Leafwind

    She nods. "Really. Youre going to live with me in Natureclan." She purred. (In case you dont know, Natureclan is at 'foo' res 2 and nursreys res 7.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2014

    Littlenose

    I had a sister nemed fawn once..........she ran from my mother when we were kits and went ethreal. Welll fawnkit come with me. Im in thunderclan. Hyacinth result one two or three. Just pretend yoi were my kit and your mother ead my mate nd she died. Ok.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2014

    Buckkit and fawnkit

    Suckle then fall asleep.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2014

    Moonlightkit

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2014

    Silverstar to all

    Read my post at res one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2014

    Fiercefire

    I will think about it ok ill probably come back tommorow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3