Customer Reviews for

Decorate the Christmas tree with Elf on the Shelf , Christmas Game

Average Rating 3.5
( 105 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

94 out of 117 people found this review helpful.

Christmas Tree With Elf

This is a really cute app that will definitely entertain my little grandaughter. She's constantly on the move and this will also act as a learning tool for colors and counting.
To 'anonymous December 7' choose an ornament or gift, tap it with your finger and then tap y...
This is a really cute app that will definitely entertain my little grandaughter. She's constantly on the move and this will also act as a learning tool for colors and counting.
To 'anonymous December 7' choose an ornament or gift, tap it with your finger and then tap your finger to the spot on the tree to put it. Enjoy!

posted by 2501166 on December 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

55 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

Wird. It wont stop installing.

But its a good app(:

posted by Anonymous on December 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    Wird. It wont stop installing.

    But its a good app(:

    55 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Good but not great

    I like it but I don't love it.
    One of the better free apps.

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Hdhvsglfsigx mlgxn,gdxcblkvxz

    Djs kgdcnodblchdhbkbk

    7 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2013

    Good for the littlest of the family

    Not a bad app and I don't want to complain considering it was free. It's Okay for the younger of the crew. Not overly involved or complicated at all. Just point and touch - that's pretty much it. Again, it was FREE and that always makes things a little more appealing to me! (gave it 3 stars only because of its simplicity, it works great, no problems at all)

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2013

    Melanie

    I takes forever to load

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Average

    Basic game. Entertaining at a 4-5 year old level.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    My son would give it a 4 star rating

    My 3 year old enjoys this activity so much that we have not tried out 8 other apps waiting on our Nook tablet. He loves to pile up the presents taller than the tree!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Jan 23 2013

    Good game more for 6 and under!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Cute app

    This was a cute app for the holiday saeson. Much better suited for younger children.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 21, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    It's pretty!

    This is a nice app for younger kids. It's pretty! It just is too simple for ages over early elementary school age.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    Vx .jn

    Gxnmb

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2014

    Cute

    Cute - musical - eye catching - but not a whole lot to it - just decorate and un-decorate.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 28, 2013

    ok

    grandchildren seem to really enjoy this program.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Grrr

    It wont even install!!! What the heck!!! But I do like the elf on the shelf!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Decorate

    This is cute for toddlers. Free for nook at barnes and noble.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1