Customer Reviews for

Deep Trouble (Classic Goosebumps Series #2)

Average Rating 4
( 97 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(62)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Best book ever

Buy this book

posted by 8525144 on December 9, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Love

All i have to say is.... BUY IT

posted by 8784583 on October 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 97 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2011

    Best book ever

    Buy this book

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Puchase it

    Its sooo awesome i want to beg my mom to give me money and if you think the book is stupid your stupid ps if you like it your my friend in me

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Classic goosebumps #2

    Goosebumps #2 is AWSOME!!! I bet the whole series is AWSOME too!!!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2011

    OMG

    A mermaid in a goosebump book?Awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Love the ending

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    Agh

    LOVE IT SSSOOO MUCH

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    I love it!

    I started reading this book because i had nothing else to do, but after reading a couple chapters, i really liked it. I'm not gonna spoil it, but i'm just saying that, this sends you on a journey about the deep ocean, features some violence, surprise, and suspence. I highly recommend reading this book. FIVE STARS If you love horror and blood pumping suspence, GO BUY THIS BOOK!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    :p

    Oh my goth this book was clawsome!""!!!!"!"

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Anonymous

    Love the book! I havent finished yet but i love the suspense!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    Cool

    Awesome book i like it cause it filled with adventures:)

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Awsome

    This book is full of adventure surprises and lots of terror that will make you read until the ladt word.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    To Rock lee

    I will be your nook friend just write back to Silly129934 with your name emaiil address first name and laast name and i can become your nook friend.and really good book when you get to chaptef 3 or 2 it get really interesting

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    This book is totally awesome

    T

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    GREAT BOOK

    This is an awesome book with a lot of twist and turns and as you've heard it inculdes mermaids. If you enjoy R.L Stine's scary and intersting book you'll love this one. I know I did.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    Fun

    Col

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2013

    Great

    Love All the goosebumps

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    AWSOME!!!!!!!!

    This is a have to read book, if you like Goosebumps that is. You have to read it!!! :-))

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Romio

    Its the best book i have it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    Anna

    The book is boss

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Good book

    It was a great story with alot of action and adventures. I didnt give it 5 stars because it was not scary like the other ones like for example welcome to dead house that one would be 5 stars

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Goosebumps

    Goosebumps novels are amazing. They leave you in suspense and hungry for more. READ AT YOUR OWN RISK

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 97 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5