Customer Reviews for

Deep Zone (Football Genius Series #5)

Average Rating 5
( 76 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(70)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Deep Zone

This book is very good and great for a 2 day read.

posted by 11653509 on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

I wrote the review under this one

H

posted by 11326389 on August 14, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 70 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Deep Zone

    This book is very good and great for a 2 day read.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 19, 2011

    Awesome Book

    You will regret if you dont read this book. Im not kidding

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    15

    Thus is five star post 15-this book is the best book ever!!!!!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Great book!

    This was an excellent book! Suspence, action,excitment etc.
    It was neat how ty and troy met. I can't wait for any new book Green puts out!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Deep Zone

    Its a perfect thriller for kids who like romance and sports.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    MUST READ Book Series

    This is my favorite book series. The ending is very unexpecting and happy. I would tell anyone who loves football or even just likes sports to read this series, which starts with Football Genius. I really hope that he makes another few for this series and starts a new football series.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Read this Read this review

    Amazing book,get it!is he making another in the series.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Great book

    6 stars all the way best book in the series

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Gi

    Adding on to it would be good with 1 character i meant it would be better with 1 character for the whole series best series ever though!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Great book

    This book was gr8 I loved how they combined ty amd troy together in the last book in series

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    One word.....................epic

    It was very interesting how Ty and Troy are both connected to the mob. As soon as Ty and Troy meet, Troy makes sure Ty know he dislikes him. AND they will possibly play against each other on the 7 on 7 championship held on Super Bowl Sunday. Nice job Tim, you really created a masterpiece, but I didn't like the way you ended it. Overall good job though

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    No

    Great author

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    G

    I think this is my favorite book by tim green and by anyone

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    I made a movie trailer for this book on youtube

    Doesn't cover everything, but it's pretty good.
    Search, "deep zone by tim green trailer"
    Great book too!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    Great book

    You should really get this book it is awesome.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2011

    Great

    Tim green is a great author so i expect it to be good

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2014

    BEST BOOK EVER

    Thane gets hurt in his NFL football career and his little brother Ty is alone now that Thane is in the hospital and his mom and dad are dead from a car accident but his uncle Gus is a big gambler and owes these bad guys a lot of $$$$$$$$ but Ty and Thane are the ones who know where their uncle is. So these bad guys are trying to get a hold of Ty and kill their uncle. But he gets thes body guards until Than get out of the hospital.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    Deep amazing

    It is extremly cool

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    Best book ever

    Best book ever, except for the memories that Ty has.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2013

    Hike! Ty, a young football star, raced down the field calling


    Hike! Ty, a young football star, raced down the field calling for the ball. If you enjoy reading about sports, Deep Zone, by Tim Green is the book for you. The book’s plot flows smoothly and is easy to understand. This book also has great suspense. One other thing about this book is the ending. The book had a great and unsuspected ending that I really liked. Deep Zone is one of the best books have ever read and I would definitely recommend it.
    Jake N.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 70 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4