Customer Reviews for

Deja Vu (Sisterhood Series #19)

Average Rating 4
( 180 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(91)

4 Star

(35)

3 Star

(25)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

I enjoyed this book so much! I have read most of Fern Michaels's books and this is now one of my favorites! Great characters. Cute story!

posted by theReader278 on July 10, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Time to retire the 'Sisters'

I think Ms. Miichaels should retire 'The Sisterhood Series'. I pre-Ordered this book published under the name "Cross Roads" and received it on August 22, 2010. I read the book, and can honestly say that this is the first Fern Michaels book that I Would Not recommend (I'...
I think Ms. Miichaels should retire 'The Sisterhood Series'. I pre-Ordered this book published under the name "Cross Roads" and received it on August 22, 2010. I read the book, and can honestly say that this is the first Fern Michaels book that I Would Not recommend (I've read everything she has ever written). I couldn't wait to finish it...to say this series has become BORING would be an understatement! I wish she would now put more energy in the "Godmothers," and let this be the end of the 'Sisters'---it's had a good run, but the storyline now suffers.

slowalker0

posted by slowalker0 on September 4, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 182 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10
  • Posted July 10, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    Excellent

    I enjoyed this book so much! I have read most of Fern Michaels's books and this is now one of my favorites! Great characters. Cute story!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 27, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Deja Vu

    Another great read for the Sisterhood fans. I love these ladies. They rock. I love the relationships that these women have and how well they work together.

    If you like the Sisterhood, you will not be disappointed with this book.

    Fern keep them coming.

    I wil recommend this book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 10, 2010

    I love 'em!!! And I highly recommend all of them!!!

    I think the "sisterhood sereis" is one of the best series ever!!! I also think it could go on forever! I practically hang by eyelashes waiting for the next book to come out!!! Please don't stop the series anytime soon, it's hard to find really good reads!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 4, 2010

    Time to retire the 'Sisters'

    I think Ms. Miichaels should retire 'The Sisterhood Series'. I pre-Ordered this book published under the name "Cross Roads" and received it on August 22, 2010. I read the book, and can honestly say that this is the first Fern Michaels book that I Would Not recommend (I've read everything she has ever written). I couldn't wait to finish it...to say this series has become BORING would be an understatement! I wish she would now put more energy in the "Godmothers," and let this be the end of the 'Sisters'---it's had a good run, but the storyline now suffers.

    slowalker0

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2014

    Qqqqqqqqqqtretttttttttt@@@@

    Love the sisterhood series I am reading #20 home free . ..... I would like to know why Crown Jewel is not on nook

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 17, 2013

    The sisterhood rides again

    These women and their men have so much fun getting even you just enjoy reading all about their fun and what will happen next.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 22, 2012

    Highly recommended!!!

    I love the sisterhood series, you can`t stop reading these books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Deja Vu

    Loved the book and the series of books. Getting books on the IPad is wonderful

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 20, 2012

    Love the sisterhood series

    This starts a little slow but captured me as the story went on. Usual good sisterhood story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 17, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    Love the whole series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Good reading

    Good quick reading

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 27, 2011

    .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 14, 2011

    Good but not as much excitement as normal!

    I love this series and have read all of the books to this point. While I enjoyed the story of this one it was more of a tying up loose ends book and did not have the same level of thrill and excitement of the others. A little more action was needed but it is good to see the character stories coming to a resolution.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 1, 2011

    Only for Murder She Wrote Fans.

    My husband gave me this book which is the only reason I read it. My interest was held for a bit, but about 1/2 way through I started thinking PLEASE GET TO THE POINT!! All that build up for about 10 pages at the end of the book - a waste of the paper required to print it. As my subject says, unless you're a "Murder She Wrote" fan, you probably will NOT enjoy this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2011

    Great Reading

    Great reading...Ferne keeps us wanting more and more in the Sisterhood Series. I can't wait for the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2011

    Best of the series

    I think this recent Sisterhood book might just be the best yet of this series. The previous two sort of "bogged down" and just didn't flow very smoothly, but his one is full of action and takes me back to the (what I think) original purpose of the Sisterhood....get the bad guy and wow they do take on a giant task.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Very Highly recommended !!! Great book

    This book grabs your interest as soon as you start the book and wont want to put it down , its as captivating as the other 18 books in this series of Fern Micheals Sistehood Series... I am waiting for #20 to come out in April Home Free ... Hope this series continues on .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2011

    Very Disappointed with Nook Download!

    I'm sure the book is wonderful, as the previous 18 in the series were, I was sorely disappointed when told by a Nook representative that this book can't be downloaded due to a legal conflict between the publisher and Barnes & Noble. I've already downloaded other books by this author, so I don't understand the problem with this one. Must be because I couldn't wait to read it, and that it was made available by Barnes & Noble for PREORDER!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 182 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10