Customer Reviews for

Delilah's Flame

Average Rating 4.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Sweet

    Lilah and Tabor's story is one of love being found while seeking revenge. Cute and sexy read. Love all of this authors books.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Great Read

    Unexpectedly captivating

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Great romance

    I got this on free Friday, wasn't sure I'd like it. But it kept me interested the whole way through. Repeats the story a bit in some places but still a good read. Loved the ending!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Fireblaze

    Sorry next part of my story next result

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    To below

    Where is fireclan?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Wavekit

    I do not beilieve micotstar. And hollystar i beleive you about someone rping ur cat i know how it feels i am doing a clan and i am leader someone keeps saing "kills all kits" and say its from me! So i totally get what ur sayimg. And btw i am old enough to be an apprentice now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    FOXTAIL URGENT WE ARE MOVING

    ALL CATS OF HOLLYSTARS FIRECLAN GO TO FLAME RES FIVE FOR A MEETING NOW!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Rainfur

    "Thats horrible! Cruel leader!"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Firewings story-Chapter 1

    Moonspirit padded out of Bravestars den "what did he say" i asked "he said he would be fine with it as long as i kept you away from Skyflame and her kits" she answered "oh ok mom." She picked me up and carryed me to the far side of the nursery away from my previus mother and siblings. A week later.... "Cursedkit go get Shadowfire(the med cat)" yowled my mother "going mom" i said already running there i poked my head in "Shadowfire i need you in the nursey Moonspirit is giving birth" i said "coming Cursedkit" she replyed as she ran out with the materials she nusled me the only other cat in my clan besides my mom who doesnt think im cursed i thought and ran after her. Six moons later after many times playing with my siblings it was time for our apprentice ceramony. Bravestar jumped up on high tree and yowled "Let all cats old enough to catch their own prey gather around high tree for a clan meeting" they gathered and me and my new family sat at the base "today was going to be a very important day for 3 kits today but instead it is a very important day for the clan since we are getting rid of the malcadhs(cursed ones) of this clan today!" Everyone in the clan cheered but us and our mother we had no idea what malcadhs were Bravestar continued "Today i banish Cursedkit,Willowkit,Fogkit, and their mother Moonspirit from this clan if they are seen on clan territory after the end of today anyone who sees them has permission to kill them!" The clan parted so we could leave. We left the terratoriy as fast as we could to Sweetclan our mom was injured because before we left Bravestar serverly injured her. The med cat couldnt save her and me and my siblings were devastead. To be continued

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Jaguarsky

    O•O(Surprised face.) "How cruel!" She spat. (Brb now im eating supper.)-Jag

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Flamepelf

    Lays next to her

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Frostfur

    Sighed.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Lilacsky

    *walks to wuld blue result 14*

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Kit party at.....

    Hey kits there a party just for u guys at kits result one go now

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Flamekit

    Crap.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Bramblekit to Flamekit

    Streamkit is already deputy.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Willowsong

    Takes bluefirto bob first result

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Icey flames chapter 1

    My name is Sarah. I was born in the fire kingdom. I was even the princess! Life was fun here. Everyone was nice, the food was delicious, life is good. But the only problom is the ice kingdom. We are at war with them. We both want this piece of land. It was perfect for both our kingdoms to claim! But we both really want it. The piece of land was a huge mountain. The bottoms were nice and warm. But up top it was freezing! The war is stressing everyone! Even a 18 year old princess like me! During war i have had many men come to offer a hand in marrige... but i dont want it. I like being my own. But i dont get the ice kingdom. Its so... cold... and BLUE. What an odd color. Here everything is orange yellow and red! But i know i havent told you about me or what my people look like. Our people have tan orange skin. Most men have yellow hair. Of course, its firey. Fire sparks off it. The wemon have firey orange hair that sparks and flows behind them. I have rare wavy hair! And my eyes are a rare blue, my princess tiara is made of emeralds. So it makes me feel unique! The ice kingdom have a bright blue skin with frosty dark blue hair! For both genders. Its just.... odd. Even the pets are blue! The pets here are mainly wolves and tigers. The ice kingdom have polar bears and owls mainly. I have a fire wolf named spark. I had him sinse my 16th birthday! I love spark sooo much. Hes my bff... in a pet way. My real bff is Morgan! Well thats it for my first diary entrie! Bye! -Sarah
    I put my diary down and look around my room. Spark is on my bed asleep. I look at my calander to see its November 25th. Sunday. I let out a sigh and look at outside. Its nighttime. Everyone is asleep. But no. Not me. Im in my pink silk nightgown. I spin around in my chair thinking about the war. Thinking about the people. Thinking about our people. Our fire can put out the ice... but the ice is so cold, it can freeze us until we turn into smoke and ash. Its magical ice. Like how our fire is magical to. I stretch before walking up to spark to pet him. Spark flicks his right ear in greeting, his eyes still closed. I let out a sigh before crawling into bed. I twirl my firery red hair thinking about everything. I look at the stars until my eyes grow heavy and fall asleep.
    ~ end of chapter 1
    Authors note: Helloooooo. Um. Let me know if i should continue. I know the first part is boring but dont worry plenty of action is to come. :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Clayton!!!!!!

    At fast food first result!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Great book.

    Loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2