Customer Reviews for

Demonglass (Hex Hall Series #2)

Average Rating 4.5
( 544 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(384)

4 Star

(109)

3 Star

(32)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 384 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 20
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    HEX HALL RULES

    HEX HALL RULES

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Hi

    *****SPOILERS*****





















    Sophie loves a guy named Daniel Anderson!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    This book made me love reading!!!

    All i have to say is this is an amazing book and it is devinatly worth reading! (More than once) haha

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Fav

    This is the best b ook i think ive ever read/ sample

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Jaybird

    Jaybird: oh...my...god. y do all the hotties have to be bad?!?! Sooooo not fair!!!!! I dont care if its ment to be crap. Hes hot and he has to be bad? Ummm predictible much. Not to sound hatin but thats sooo predictible. Cant there be one hot guy thats smooth wit the ladys and still a goood guyyyyyy?!?!?! Thats wat i would like to know.




    Me: yes i am havin a convo with myself....its normal. My mom said so.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Run

    Funny and the best book i reed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Review by the head wallflower

    Okay seriosly... if you were complaining about the next book coming out...i read it a couple months ago.



    Spoiler alert!

    Cal dies saving her life and her mom was a Brannick.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Love it!

    Awesome series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 2, 2012

    You have to read this book!

    I am so glad I have the next book in the series. Wow, what a cliffhanger.

    I have really enjoyed this series with characters that are so likable. Sophie is still funny with her sarcasm and snarky comments. I laugh so hard at her banter with everyone she talks to. I have found you can never tell what will come out of her mouth. Cal and Archer are still lovable in their unique ways. It's nice to get a closer look at Cal's personality and the interactions he has with Sophie. Archer is still the sexy flirt who can dish it right back to Sophie. the chemistry between them is scorching and I just love it.

    Hex Hall was a good book. I didn't think the series could get any better, but boy was I wrong. Demonglass rocked my world.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Great series

    I found that I couldnt wait for the next book to come out every time, love this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    My favorite of the series

    There are so many specifics about Demon Glass that I loved... but let me just leave you with this. You need to read the series, it is great overall, but especially this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2012

    If you loved the first one you'll LOVE this one!

    I REALLY enjoyed this one ALOT! Although it seemed like that I was 1/2 way through the book and there was no Archer. But it fit really well and I really enjoyed it! One of my favs!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    ???

    What age is this book good 4? I am 11 and want to read this book.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Wow

    I love this series its always keeping me on my toes and wanting more



    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Dvf

    So awesome! I read until my eyes hurt

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2012

    Archer for the win

    Is anyone else in love with him?<3 But I hate that he's fictional.</3

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 13, 2012

    I loved this book sooo much! I just finished the book and I read

    I loved this book sooo much! I just finished the book and I read for 2 hours because it was so good and i couldn't put it down. So far this is my favorite book of all time and i liked it better than hex hall. READ THE BOOK!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    Hex Hall Demon Glass

    Awsome

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Oooh!

    Everyone has made this sound so wonderful! Can't wait to read, but my friend is coming over so I can't. :'(

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Looooooveeee it

    I absolutly love this book but to under stand it u should read the first book hex hall

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 384 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 20