Customer Reviews for

Demons of Bourbon Street

Average Rating 4.5
( 88 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(58)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Itching for the next book hurry.....pritty please

This series is sooo much better than the twilight series

posted by Anonymous on November 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Demonwhisper

Growled happily as he dug hi claws in deeper

posted by Anonymous on February 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 89 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    good

    This book also took me 2 days /read
    Bad guys turned good
    And 2 people sharing 1 soul and things worked out fine
    Still characters were very interesting to read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    Great read

    Great read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    Love this series and all the characters.  You can just crawl int

    Love this series and all the characters.  You can just crawl into these books and disappear from the real world.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    What can I say ?

    Read all three loved all three books , once you start reafung you wont be able to stop. You become part of the book .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2013

    I love this whole series! All the books are great, including thi

    I love this whole series! All the books are great, including this one! An amazing addition to Jade's story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 2, 2013

    This 3rd book in Deanna Chase's Jade Calhoun series did not disa

    This 3rd book in Deanna Chase's Jade Calhoun series did not disappoint! From Ghosts in Book 1, Witches in Book 2 to Demons in Book 3, Jade's adventures are fascinating and spell-binding!! The supporting characters in this book are another added bonus! I can't wait to read more from this talented auuthor who has quickly become a favorite of mine!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Love the setting, characters and story. A fun read from beginnin

    Love the setting, characters and story. A fun read from beginning to end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2013

    I was a little worried at first about the whole demon idea. How

    I was a little worried at first about the whole demon idea. However, this is fun to read. It has a few twisted I didn't guess and kept me interested.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    Very well written and a great ending to the Jade Callhoun series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    .

    .

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Amour to Li

    Dafuq?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Blackkit bio

    Name:blackkit age:1 1/2 moons old description:a black tabby just opend his eyes

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 22, 2013

    Good read!

    If you like a combination of mystery, supernatural and romance this series is for you. I had to read one right after the other. PLUS it was a great Nook bargain!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Great !!!

    Great Book !!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Great Series

    Lots of action. Could'nt put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    :)

    This is by far the best book Ive ever read! Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    I love Jade and Kane. This book really is a great third book, th

    I love Jade and Kane. This book really is a great third book, the characters are growing, relationships developing, great ending. I love it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 11, 2012

    great!

    I like this series, but its sometimes cheesy with the love scenes...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Anonymous

    ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿????????????????¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿???????????????¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿??????????¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿?????????????¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿??????????????????¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿?????????????????¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿????????????????¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿????????????????¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿????????????????

    0 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Love it

    Cant wait for the next book. Very fun series to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 89 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5