Customer Reviews for

Dentist Office Kids

Average Rating 3
( 99 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(27)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

321 out of 416 people found this review helpful.

Really enjoying this one! Very creative, and using dental tools

Really enjoying this one! Very creative, and using dental tools has never been so much fun!! I love the tooth extraction and root canal!!

posted by 9893037 on June 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

149 out of 252 people found this review helpful.

Waste of money!!

The mouths don't even change! It also says you are supposed to get "graded" on your skills, and it doesn't do it! My daughter finished the whole thing in like 10 min.! I was hoping maybe it would reset, but no! Also, the controls are very tricky. Don't waste your 99 cen...
The mouths don't even change! It also says you are supposed to get "graded" on your skills, and it doesn't do it! My daughter finished the whole thing in like 10 min.! I was hoping maybe it would reset, but no! Also, the controls are very tricky. Don't waste your 99 cents!

posted by Anonymous on June 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 99 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Really enjoying this one! Very creative, and using dental tools

    Really enjoying this one! Very creative, and using dental tools has never been so much fun!! I love the tooth extraction and root canal!!

    321 out of 416 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Very fun and unique game!! Makes trips to the dentist a cinch, a

    Very fun and unique game!! Makes trips to the dentist a cinch, and kids are happy with this one!!

    245 out of 340 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Really well designed, let's you go through the steps of each pro

    Really well designed, let's you go through the steps of each procedure, well done!!

    207 out of 280 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Amazing app!!!! I love games like this, you feel like a real den

    Amazing app!!!! I love games like this, you feel like a real dentist!!! OmG!!!!

    182 out of 245 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Waste of money!!

    The mouths don't even change! It also says you are supposed to get "graded" on your skills, and it doesn't do it! My daughter finished the whole thing in like 10 min.! I was hoping maybe it would reset, but no! Also, the controls are very tricky. Don't waste your 99 cents!

    149 out of 252 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Anonumous

    Pretty fun game but it took me like 10 to 15 minutes to finish the WHOLE thing

    147 out of 236 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    OMG cutest app!

    Can't stop playing this game! OMG top fav app of all times! Thank u!

    124 out of 173 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Okayish...

    Little kids really seem to like it. And for everyone saying it only takes 10 min. thats because it is for a younger audience, so thats why you hate it so much. I agree there are a few channges needed to improve the game, but maybe with an update it will become better. Overall definately for younger ages.
    If this was good please like it!

    122 out of 166 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    :(

    I like the game but i finished it in like ten minutes they need to make it longer and harder.

    114 out of 178 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    KIDS luv this!

    My kids now luv going to the dentist! They have so much fun cleaning teeth and pulling bad ones. It's a very cute game with 5 stars for entertainment!

    87 out of 124 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Awesome

    I don tknow what people are talking about! You can too redo the activities in it, you can redo it if you just click on it. Just ignore the green check mark and click on it again. Not that hard! I think u should get this app its fun and kind of helps you out if u want to be a dentist. It shows u a lot of stuff. Its pretty fun! I probably would like it more if it was free, but other than that ge this app its really fun!


    Sincerely, R n r baked weeds

    64 out of 92 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    6/10/13

    This is a great game you should buy it is fun buy it please.

    52 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Awesome

    Awesome! Enuf said!

    46 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Not very challenging

    At least make people do the sequencing on their own. Hoping for something a lot more challenging.

    39 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Lily

    I like the game but they should make it longer or make it so that each person you chose you should have to do it all over again if you agree with me post it in your review

    38 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Awsome

    It was fun because you get to learn new things about teeth why'll I'm playing

    35 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    Awsome

    Really fun game you can learn how dentists work and what they use for your teeth it shows you how to be healthy and to brush your teeth every day so your teeth dont rot and look like theirs well this game is awsome i will give it five stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    30 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Its an ok game gets boring and took like 10 minutes to do everything you can do to the teeth

    Its an ok game it took at the most 10 minutes to bdo everything yo can do in the game. Good game for kids under the age of 8.

    30 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Ugh

    I thought it was better than this because i finished it in 10 minutes and it was like super easy i wouldnt have bought it if i knew it was like this dont get it

    28 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Good

    Sdjdhdgbbbshxhdbd

    25 out of 103 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 99 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5