Customer Reviews for

Dentist Office Kids

Average Rating 3
( 93 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(26)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

317 out of 410 people found this review helpful.

Really enjoying this one! Very creative, and using dental tools

Really enjoying this one! Very creative, and using dental tools has never been so much fun!! I love the tooth extraction and root canal!!

posted by 9893037 on June 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

149 out of 249 people found this review helpful.

Waste of money!!

The mouths don't even change! It also says you are supposed to get "graded" on your skills, and it doesn't do it! My daughter finished the whole thing in like 10 min.! I was hoping maybe it would reset, but no! Also, the controls are very tricky. Don't waste your 99 cen...
The mouths don't even change! It also says you are supposed to get "graded" on your skills, and it doesn't do it! My daughter finished the whole thing in like 10 min.! I was hoping maybe it would reset, but no! Also, the controls are very tricky. Don't waste your 99 cents!

posted by Anonymous on June 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Waste of money!!

    The mouths don't even change! It also says you are supposed to get "graded" on your skills, and it doesn't do it! My daughter finished the whole thing in like 10 min.! I was hoping maybe it would reset, but no! Also, the controls are very tricky. Don't waste your 99 cents!

    149 out of 249 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Ugh

    I thought it was better than this because i finished it in 10 minutes and it was like super easy i wouldnt have bought it if i knew it was like this dont get it

    28 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Waste

    It is dumb u have a few thinga to do and thats it the first screen shot isnt even real if u change kids its the same mouth as 4 it being for little kids i bought and gave it to my little brother he thought it was weird and the drills freaked him out, waste of money and time u cant even finish in free clean

    18 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Ok

    This app is ok but it could be better. I finished it in like ten minutes and the"challenges" were practically all the same:(

    15 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Not the best

    Stupid just stupid that game needs to many improvements dont waste your money on this dumb game

    13 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    Not good at all

    Its not that great i played all the games in about five minutes really dumb and stupid i wish i hadnt spent my money.

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Anonymous

    Good game, but it only took me like 5 minutes. I wish there were more options

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Anoymous

    This game sucks i can barley get the tools out of the tray i'm only giving it a star cause i have to

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Do not waste your money on this very boring & lame game. If

    Do not waste your money on this very boring & lame game. If you buy this you will be really sorry. Totally sucks!

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Dont buy

    Dont buy it it is a roral waste of maney my 4 year old played it for 2 minuetes and then said she didnt like it anymore

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    boring game

    grand daughter got bored with this SOON after I bought it.

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Lame

    THIS IS SOOOOOOO LAME! It only takes 5 min. to finish! Stupid.......

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    This game

    I really dont like it because after one person you cant do it anymore:(

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    Do Not Buy!!!

    Do not buy this game, it may seem fun but quickly gets boring. Also the game is to short.
    And if someone else wants to play there is no reset button.
    And there is never any updates, so do not buy!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    And for the person who said you can just redo levels when you do they dont change what you do

    You were WROUNG

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 2, 2013

    Should be free

    I can't believe this game lasted about 5 minutes and was done. What a crock! Unless a two year old is playing, it isn't worth it.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Someone

    This game will not INSTALL!!!!!!!!!! Kind of wish i didnt get it!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Just dont even think about getting:(

    This was one of my first apps and it stinks.The mouths are so unrealistic and the way you do it too.Its so easey that I finished every kid and every challenge in 10 min!Dont think about wasting your money on this app.
    P.S. I wouldnt give this any stars if I could.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    Bad app

    Ugly ass app

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2013

    Horrible

    This only has a few levels DO NOT buy. Its terrible

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2