Customer Reviews for

Design This Home

Average Rating 4
( 1229 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(457)

4 Star

(435)

3 Star

(233)

2 Star

(54)

1 Star

(50)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

626 out of 746 people found this review helpful.

This app is really awsome

This app is so worth getting. No glitches. Not long to install. Its very fun. If i were you, you should get this game.

posted by 16766304 on January 8, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1058 out of 1468 people found this review helpful.

Wont install!!!!!

This game took 2 days to install. And when it finally does, my nook freezes!!!! WE NEED MINECRAFT!!!!!!!! CLICK YES IF YOU AGREE!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on January 19, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 457 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 23
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    This app is really awsome

    This app is so worth getting. No glitches. Not long to install. Its very fun. If i were you, you should get this game.

    626 out of 746 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Great Game

    I love this game it is great!!!!!!!!!!!!


    449 out of 592 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Great Game

    Cross between the sims and farmville. Furnish your house in style and collect your money to keep adding. Some pieces require real time wait but I believe it to be very worth it.

    337 out of 403 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Idk

    Dont leave rude comments thanks!

    215 out of 434 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    OMG

    I love it. It is pretty fun and if you like designing homes click yes,cause it is the game for you


    From,
    Jayla
    Ashlynn
    Lawley

    191 out of 222 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Cool

    Best game ever!!!!

    187 out of 250 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    Looks fun

    It looks fun I kinda like games like that

    153 out of 258 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Amazing game girl

    This game is amazing and it has an amazing varity of choises th design your dream home

    103 out of 120 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2014

    This game is awsome

    This game was so fun!The only bad thing is the wait for the delivers.But it is still worth getting!


    But we still want minecraft,am I right people!


    (Hit yes if you agree)

    93 out of 113 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Awesome!!!!!

    Its really fun i love how you can arrange everything the way you want,the only thing i am not crazy about is that some things you order may take a while but other than that it's super fun i think you should get it plus it is FREE!!!!!!!!

    92 out of 110 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Anoymous

    Everytime i take a picture IT FREEZES

    89 out of 187 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    =)

    This game is AMAZING!
    You should definetly get this!
    It is like you are really living in your own dream house and that you really have jobs- cleaning and mending to do!

    ----------------------------I LOVE THIS APP!---------------------------
    (You most likely will too!)

    87 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Very Enjoyable

    This game has no glitches, fast to install, and very fun!

    81 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    Nice

    I love this game it is super awesome you can have children on this and have a husband and you get to name your people that live with you its an awesome game but i wish barnes and noble if your reading this please get us THE GOOD ORIGINAL MINECRAFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,JETPACK JOYRIDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND LAST WE WANT THE ORIGINAL TEMPLE RUNS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOT THE GUIDES DO YOU UNDERSTAND WE WANT ALL OF THESE GAMES AND NOT PATHETIC GAMES THAT YOU SAY ARE MINECRAFT WHEN ITS JUST SOME BACK DROP IF YOU DONT GET US THESE GAMES I WILL NEVER TOUCH MY NOOK AGAIN AND JUST USE APPLE PRODUCTS LIKE THE IPHONES BECAUSE THEY LISTEN TLO CUSTOMERS UNLIKE YOU PEOPLE SO IF YOU DONT GET US THESE GAMES I REPEAT I WONT TOUCH MY NOOK AGAIN AND ILL DEFINATLY NEVER COME INTO YOUR BARNES AND NOBLE STORES ANY WHERE YOU REALLY NEED TO GET THEM YOU GOT IT. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!+!++!+!+++!+!+!+!+!+++!!!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!+!!+!!!!+!!++!++!!!!!!!!!!++!!!!!!!+!!!!!+!+!+!+!+!+!+!+!+!+!+!+!+!+!+!+!+!+!+!+!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!+!!+!!+!!!!!!!!!!!++!!!!!!!!!= MINECRAFT!!!!!!!!,JET PACK JOY RIDE AND ALL THE TEMPLE RUNS!!

    61 out of 108 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Hi

    Best game ever

    56 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    Very good game

    I love these types of games but I would HIGHLY recomend My Singing Monsters

    45 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Best :)

    Best game ever!! Feel like im playing the sims

    39 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Awesome

    Good App wont regret

    36 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    Winter Writes

    This game is very fun if you like to design. The wait for some things may be long but when you see how nice your home is it is all worth it! I gaurentee you will LOVE this app. So have fun!

    ~ Winter

    24 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    I really like it......

    I think the music captures the essance of the game also the animation of the game is a nice touch too.zits reallyfun to play and you build up a nice family as well...So if yiur the person that likes to design a house GET THE APP

    18 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 457 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 23