BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Despicable Me 2: The Junior Novel

Average Rating 4.5
( 74 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(60)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

19 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

I love junior novels especially when you havent seen the move yet!!

posted by 17191541 on May 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

To: the

You think gru is hot he is UGLY!!! But the girls are ubercute in the movie

posted by 11642750 on July 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 74 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    READ THIS

    My class is watching despicable me2 at LMS . Watching it in my AG class.(AG= agurculture)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    YUO WANA BUY THE MOVIE

    Let me give yuo a hint to get the movie toilet caca

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    BEACHBIKINIBOY

    I have worn so many bikinis i meen seen the movie twice and it is cooL!!!!! SUB. DogDays375

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    Minion song

    Bababababanana!!!!!!! Bababababanana!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    qwwsjsjjjhshydddsd

    wjhhssssddbbbjshsjss

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    This book is the best in my life well not really

    This book sucked

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    Movie and book

    Hilarious

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Gru is indeed hot.  P.S.- The movie is awesome and hilarious and

    Gru is indeed hot.  P.S.- The movie is awesome and hilarious and I've heard the junior novel is exactly the same so enjoy!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    I saw the movie

    It was hilarious!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2014

    Minion lover101

    I read this book and its minion awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2014

    Yeah.Kinda.

    I uust wanted to know if you've seen the movie Frozen.It's the best movie on earth!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2014

    Read it or eise Read it or else.

    It was so funny. I think it is the best book in the world.No book is better then the book.You better read the best book in the world.READ IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2014

    Horrible

    HORRID HORRID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!SON OF A *****
    ****

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2014

    Minune101

    Hi its minune 101 plz review back plz

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2014

    MORE CUTE MINS

    Really funny ^=^

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Minion v.s Rabbid

    Rabbid would win because there is like one million of them.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Hilarious

    Ha ha ha ga ha ha ha ha ha

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2014

    Minion

    Ba ba ba ba nanananana baaaaanaaaaaaa nana nanaaaaaaanananaaaaaaaanaaaaaaaabananaaaaaaaaaaaa

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Helo govaner

    Helo govaner

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Hi sb

    Your cool

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 74 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 4