Customer Reviews for

Devon Delaney Should Totally Know Better

Average Rating 4.5
( 126 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(103)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

AWSOME!

I bought this book one my nook, yesterday around 9:30pm . I finished the book at 11:47 pm. I could NOT put it down. I really suggest you read the first one " devan delanys secrect identity" first. They are both great books , dont even think twice just buy it!

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Hey

Us this werid looking book good? I am actually posting from my nook an if an if you know how to turn ur nook into an android without money because i am only13 yrs post here again and post how thanks. Ps i think nook should get a cool way to talk to other pepole u dont k...
Us this werid looking book good? I am actually posting from my nook an if an if you know how to turn ur nook into an android without money because i am only13 yrs post here again and post how thanks. Ps i think nook should get a cool way to talk to other pepole u dont know but make online pals

posted by Anonymous on February 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 103 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    AWSOME!

    I bought this book one my nook, yesterday around 9:30pm . I finished the book at 11:47 pm. I could NOT put it down. I really suggest you read the first one " devan delanys secrect identity" first. They are both great books , dont even think twice just buy it!

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 20, 2010

    Devon Delany books are SO good!!!!

    I really love "Devon Delaney Should Totally Know Better"!I just finished reading it. I loved the characters, the drama, and, well, EVERYTHING! I really like how Devon always gets into a mess (in the first book she did) but somehow always gets herself out of it. (most of the time by the help of friends)
    Another thing I like is Devon and Luke as a couple. Also, Lexi and Jared are good together. Mel and Dylan are good together, too.
    Another is that Devon Delany would lie about something, get so over reactited, and then start thinking other things, that arn't nessasarily true...... but that is one of the billions of things that make this book so good!
    I really hope Lauren Barnholdt makes another Devon Delaney book, and I can't wait to read other books by her and M!X!!!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2011

    I love this book

    Get it get it get it get it get it get it get it get it get it get it it is the nest book ever but read the other one before this one. I heart this book.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2009

    Love it!

    That was a great book!
    I have shared it with friends and they say it is great too.
    It's every dramatic book and i love that! :)
    Once I get started I couldn't put it down.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Great book!

    I read the first book, " The secret identity of Devon Delancy" and i loved it!! I got the actual book of this from barnes and noble and got it at 7:00 PM and finished it at 10:00 at night! Couldnt put the book down! The characters are so realistic and funny. Great book i hope they come out with a 3rd book :)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Great Book

    I love this book so much. You really connect to the characters and plot. This is a great book and you can really feel the emotions. I would highly reccomend it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2011

    AMAZING!!

    One of my favorite books

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 29, 2011

    Devon delany should totally kniw better

    Luv it thid roks

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 5, 2011

    really awesome!

    MUST READ!!!

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2012

    GREAT BOOK A MUST READ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Its is a great book that keeps you hanging on EVERY page. Although you should read the first one, it will help you understand alot.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    :)

    This series just wowed me!!!!!I loved it!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 3, 2012

    LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!1

    This auther has changed my life I have one more tween book to read and after I read it I awill right a revew but read this book it is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    I ruv this book. Its fun and descric I love this book cuz its fun and descriptive.

    My mind is captured as i read this book,mezmorized by the awesomness. I want to read it again and again only to fing myself captured like a mouse suffering from a boa(in a good way). How would i get out? Compliments to the writer cuz this book is on my top five book list!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2014

    ???

    How did it end? Respond to awsomegirl17

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2013

    The first book is called...

    The first book is called The Secret Identity of Devon Delany- i honestly always forget how to spell her name-but other than that , thats the title; does that answer your question? Im lexi by the way.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    .

    Why can't you people spell " The Secret Identity of Devon Delaney" correctly?! Nook needs a spell check app....

    Anyway, I loved " The Secret Identity of Devon Delaney "!!!! Even though it took me about treee months to finish it because I was finishing two other books..... teehee

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Devon Delany strikes again!!!!!!

    Devon is about to tell another lie-to her cute,smart,and sweet boy friend,Luke about an old boyfriend she never had because she gets jealous of Luke passing notes with his old girlfriend. Can she repair the damage,or will she lose her first boyfriend?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Havent Read It? *slaps self in the face in disbelif*

    This is a great combination of books! I think the author did a great job with these books. Anyone feel like u were Devon? I think if the author did a point of view from each person, you would see how others are feeling. By others I mean Baliee, Luke,etc. Five star rating!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Omg luved it

    That was so good they need to make another if they dont i will totally die best dook ever luv the ending

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Such a cute ending!!:)

    Adorable book i love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 103 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6