Customer Reviews for

Diamond Dust

Average Rating 4.5
( 53 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    Has everyone lost their minds?

    None of the other reviews make sense. I love this author and this book was worth the wait. It left me panting for the next in the series. I want to see how Evan captures his eluscive mate, and I have a feeling there will be more coming that involves Ainsworth, Justine and Amanda.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    Great

    I love this series. This book was awsome. I can't wait for Evans story. I think I know who his mate is. Not telling though.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    LOVED IT!!!!!!!

    Another great book from this series. I cant wait for the next book. It has to be about Evan because not knowing whats up with his mate is going to kill me.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 29, 2013

    This was such a wonderful book. It's the first book that I have

    This was such a wonderful book. It's the first book that I have read from this author and it definitely will not be the last. Caroline is highly efficient and very loyal but tired and needing a break from all the shifter hassle she deals with daily. With the Bear enclave in town she is a little more stressed then normal. Tyler is the Alpha of his clan and one of the lead candidates  for what is basically president or king of the bears. He really wants this position not just for himself but because he truly believes he can make the world better and safer for all the bear clans not just his own. THe only hitch in his plan is the unexpectedly sexy woman that has him hot and bothered with just one look. 

    This was a fun book with very likable characters. I can't wait for the next in this series to come out and I highly recommend this author. I hope you enjoy this book as much as I did.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 20, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    4.5 Stars ~Reviewed by FRANCESCA & posted at Under the Cove

    4.5 Stars
    ~Reviewed by FRANCESCA & posted at Under the Covers Book Blog

    DIAMOND DUST may just be my favorite book in the series! I’ve always liked Caroline, the human dating the wolf alpha. They had a good arrangement, being together until he found his mate. She is tough enough for the job, tough enough to handle the wolves, and human enough to surprise other shifters with all of her knowledge of their world.

    When the bears come into town, that brings along Tyler. He’s the typical bear, which I love. A bit self centered, expectant that things will go his way, not the brightest when it comes to wooing women. But he’s extremely hot and possessive.

    From their first very unconventional meeting, Caroline and Tyler have excellent chemistry. They have an easy way around each other, with just the right amount of bickering and sexual tension.

    DIAMOND DUST was a short but extremely enjoyable read. A great addition to the series and the perfect start in the search for our lovable alpha’s mate. Can’t wait!

    *ARC provided by author

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    Want to be leader, srry I'm late.

    Want to be leader, srry I'm late, here's my bio:

    Name: Dawnshimmer
    Desription: Dark cream tabby with two eye colors, amber and violet. Also has white paws, white tail tip, and white muzzle.
    Personality: Quiet and thoughtful to her clanmates, but quite fierce in battle. She is very fair and would die for her clanmates.
    Thx for looking at this! Srry it's so breif.

    ~Dawnshimmer

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    perfect

    its the perfect read; entertaining, fun, adventure, funny and a detailed story line. highly recomend!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    This is easy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    Jewel

    Jewel a lean she cat with a creamy brown coat and brown spots. Has four cuts on her, two her legs ftont left cand back left, one on her neck, and one on her stomach that is very deep causing her to be least likely to have kits. A calm mood
    , secretive past and a open heart. Is a former twoleg pet and escaped from an obusive owner with barely her life. Can be known to sit in the moonlight and her wounds (fresh ones) can be seen healing. Is apart of her own propecy "all will fall but one will stand above" or she will either fall with everone or stand above and continue to fight. Hope you like ~ Jewel

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Spiritclan

    I'm a loyal warrior and wantin to join a clan maybe you could help featherdust

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    E

    Im reading the hunger games

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Goldenheart's clan application

    I, Goldenheart, am a golden/flame colored she cat with black spotted paws and ears that is calm under stressful situations and is very good hunting fish. The reason I got my name, Goldenheart, is because I speak from my heart, and I will speak now. Although I can just fight as good in battle as any other cat, I do not like to shed blood for no reason,therefore I am a peacemaker a cat who does not like to fight for no reason, but if I had to I would fight like the whole of TigerClan if nessesary. In conclusion, if you except me into your clan you will not regret it.
    Yours Truly,
    Goldenheart

    Who really wishes you would let her join SpiritClan.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Great shifter book!

    Always like the part shifter with human. Im human so i can relate more with story! Lol

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    TO ALL URGENT

    Post your rank or bio at cat story andi might put you in my new book series.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2013

    SuperStar

    The cat who could have taken LionBlaze's spot in the pochey

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    Dusty

    His eyes caught hers. He started to lean forward but caught himself. "Im sorry Sam." He walks to res 2

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    JadeStar

    Sits and waits.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    Sundusk

    Can I join? My name is Sundusk. I am a pure golden she cat with dark ginger rings around my paws like a linx. I have pretty pale blue eyes and a bushy tail. I am a great hunter, fierce but sometimes shy, strong, good swimmer, has Sharp hearing, and can walk very silently. Because she walks so silently her nickname is Silentmoon.

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Tigerheart

    What time zone is it spiritsong? It is night here.

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Thornfall

    The beautiful she-cat walked in. May i join?

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2