Customer Reviews for

Dictionary Free

Average Rating 3
( 58 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

42 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

Very good

I really like this, is very easy to use and so far have had all the words I have checked, and even give you the meaning when typing the word in spanish, have not try other language.

posted by Anonymous on September 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

75 out of 92 people found this review helpful.

Good

Good but have to be on internet to work.

posted by 7675571 on September 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    Help

    Can not get it to install.

    15 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 25, 2012

    There are 2 words spelled wrong in the product advertisement!  T

    There are 2 words spelled wrong in the product advertisement!  The author needs a dictionary.

    14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Ummm

    Uh

    9 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    F

    Minehas not installed for three years...........still waiting

    6 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Baffled

    I could not get it to work at all.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Annoymous

    Doesn't say defintion

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Hi

    Very confusing

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    This app sucks!!!!!! -12 year old 6th grader who cant do their stupid home work!!!plez throw me a frecken pitty party and dont invite me or ill EXPLODE!!!better yet i wont even get 2 go cuz of the flippen hw!!!!

    This app sucks i am flippen 12 and cant even do my stupid homework it wont work at all!!!!!!!!! Ya i no all u adults say get a real dictionary but guess wat its not in there either my mom even check sooo!!!!! Dont get this app it sucks i dont recamend this stupid app at all!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Boooooo!!!!!!!

    It wont instal and now i cant delete it 0 stars

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2014

    Hfdghj

    No tresuaras no speaker no anything that suk

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    I hate it

    How do you take this thing off?I don't like auto read.I want to delete it,but I can't take it off.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Unfortunstely

    Sorry to take it off my Nook, but it will not work at all.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    No

    Dont buy, sooooooo stupid. Tooooo hard tooooo figure out. My 10 year old couldnt figure it out. And is a wiz at devices.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1