Customer Reviews for

Digger the Dinosaur

Average Rating 4
( 410 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(181)

4 Star

(88)

3 Star

(66)

2 Star

(28)

1 Star

(47)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

81 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

Adorable

This is a really cute story and it kept my over energized 3 year olds attention!

posted by 9706602 on February 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

20 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

Well

Kinda annoying that evory other word wuz he said this he said that but my son seems to like this book

posted by Anonymous on February 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 181 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Adorable

    This is a really cute story and it kept my over energized 3 year olds attention!

    81 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Excellent

    This book is great anyone with kids should read it to them!!!

    50 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 4, 2012

    Great Read!

    I shared this with my nephew (age 6) and he loved it. He even laughed out loud at some of the word play. Glad that HPC is adding more titles to their I Can Read books.

    31 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Easy read and very cute

    My son likes this book. I really like how the book is about cleaning up yor room. Ongoing battle in my house. It is a cute book. Easy read for my son since he is beginning to read.

    28 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    These read-out-loud books ROCK

    Little tots love them!

    23 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Love the graphics

    Great great book

    22 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Cute

    What a cute book. Love the read to me feature.

    19 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Great book!

    This is a great book and my 4 year old loves it. Great pictures and graphics. She knows the story by heart now and pretends she can read ;-)

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    nat

    idk if i should get it

    13 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Love

    My son loves this book! He is 4

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Good freebie

    My 5 year old liked the story.

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    They know they know they know

    Im so im so proud of you for purshaceing this book go DRAKE

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Cute

    It is a really cute story and i like to read it to my younger cousin or have the book read to her.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    cute book

    my grandchildren loved it!

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    Great book!

    My son loves this book. It's one of his favorites and he reads it every night. It is entertaining and easy to read for a two year old.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 1, 2012

    My grandsons love this book.

    I would highly recommend this book. My 3 year old and 7 year old grandson love this book. Very easy to use and they love to have it read to them but also the 7 year old likes to read it himself. Get this book!

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Digger the dino

    My 1 & 4 year old love this book. You can read it to them orfor the lazy folkor the ones that just dont have the time it will read to them. It would be better if it was a collection or longer but for free cant complain. Kids loved it

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 20, 2012

    Love it!

    My son loves this book and I feel that it sends a good message.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Cute!

    Very cute story, my preschoolers love to listen to it!!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Actually got giggles out of my boys

    They love when he mistakes words because he is too busy to listen.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 181 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 10