Customer Reviews for

DigiWoog Disaster (Woogi World)

Average Rating 3.5
( 555 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(225)

4 Star

(100)

3 Star

(77)

2 Star

(35)

1 Star

(118)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

485 out of 619 people found this review helpful.

Awsomneess

Fun app that i would reccomend to all kids.

posted by Anonymous on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

116 out of 188 people found this review helpful.

Easy

Fun and easy

posted by Anonymous on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 118 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    A COMPLLETE WASTE OF MONEY!!!!!!

    All i did was solve one question then i had to spend like 5 dollers

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    I

    Im a ten and to me this game sucks the missions are stupid dont get this app

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Grrrrrrrr

    Wont work thos isnt farrrrr grrrrr brrrrrrr wrrrrrr

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    Help!

    I dont know how to get out of the garbage dudes place!! Helpp!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Cant

    It wont let me play just says installing it has been like this for weeks

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Terrible amy time i tru to get on or it is downloading it dose not and it is wasteing my time atleast am getting a newipad from my parents

    Stupid game

    4 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Fcccccvvvv

    Booooooo

    4 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    I

    It sucks u find this guy named yy and u help people and u have to make a jetpack and then u help a person named cindy cause theres a hacker who took her account away then u help wally woog and u have to fix his book shelf and u help mr wigwatts by putting his money in order and then u go to a spaceship and help yy fix his ship but then at the end u fail. IT SUCKS!!!!!!!! DONT EVER GET IT AND UF U DO DELETE IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Copy

    You can play this on friv.

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Boring!!!! :( :( :(

    It only took me 5 mins to do this!!! :( :(

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Luvgames

    I love this game!!!!!!!! Even if its to short but hey its free right

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    SO BORING

    This app causes me pain anyone whose considering buying it shouldnt it is so lame and a waste if nook space and time DO NOT BUY THIS APP IT STINKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Ffh

    I have this on compter but i think my mom delated it because i dont play this game!

    3 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Dgdttf

    Really weird graghics

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Woggi wold game

    NEVER INSTALLS :(

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    What!!!??!?!?!?!?!

    I don't understand this app. There's only one star because I can't post without stars. Plus, I felt silly playing it. I archived it.

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Bad game

    I can not belive that whanever you press your nook button to play anther game you have to start over. I would not recomed this game

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    Hi

    This sucks

    3 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Too easy

    Its too easy i could make a better app in my sleep

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Lame

    This app was so boring too short

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 118 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6