Customer Reviews for

DigiWoog Disaster (Woogi World)

Average Rating 3.5
( 552 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(223)

4 Star

(99)

3 Star

(77)

2 Star

(35)

1 Star

(118)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

480 out of 613 people found this review helpful.

Awsomneess

Fun app that i would reccomend to all kids.

posted by Anonymous on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

116 out of 188 people found this review helpful.

Easy

Fun and easy

posted by Anonymous on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 223 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 12
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Awsomneess

    Fun app that i would reccomend to all kids.

    480 out of 613 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    What a GREAT App

    I loved this app because it was was story mode and games. I do agree that more levels are needed but for a free app, this was simply awsome.

    405 out of 479 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Awesome

    This game is really fun but too short they should have added more missions

    224 out of 286 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    READ ME!

    This is a cool app to play and if only it was a little longer would make it even better but it has cute pictures, characters ,and voices and i like how its like a little story but at the same time you have to do little quest to finish it

    172 out of 206 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Awesome

    Awesome

    158 out of 261 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    It awesome

    This game is really cool! Im still playing it and YES it works for Nook Color. Its gr8 for being free!!

    144 out of 170 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Fun

    My daughter enjoyed it while it lasted. :-)

    113 out of 163 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Great game!

    I love this game its so fun! But it needs more levels. Other than that i reccomend this game itts really fun.

    67 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Awsome

    I got this app 2day and it is so easy that I finished it already. At first I thought it was cool but, then when I got 2 the end of the game it got too easy and boring. I would reccomend it but then I wouldn't reccomend it. I would reccomend it more than not. I don't know what I would do. Just get it, it is free anyway. You will like it at first but then, eh!
    P.S. this game is good for kids 12 and under not higher than 12 or it will just be dumb to you. So if you are 12 and older DO NOT GET THIS APP!

    59 out of 85 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Super fun

    54 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Anonymous

    Loved this game it was short but it was fun and good for little kids who need something fun o keep them occupied. I even enjoyed it even tho it took ten minutes to complete

    41 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Love it

    I love it

    33 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Great for little kids

    My son keeps playing this even though he already made it through.

    25 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Awesome!!!

    Such a fun game, with cute characters and graphics

    16 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    February18,2012

    This is so fun!!! Buy it! I give this five stars

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    ??¿??????

    How do you talk da fake cindy into tellin u his real name?

    16 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Cts

    Cute,!

    16 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Anonomyse

    This was a good free app I am 11years old and love tjis game so much and its really simple

    15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    AWESOME

    I love it so fun needs more levals!

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    5/5 stars

    The game was fun and easy, but too short (15 min. To beat). Overall, a nice, feel-good game.

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 223 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 12