Customer Reviews for

Dino Digger

Average Rating 3.5
( 120 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(53)

4 Star

(27)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(24)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

207 out of 244 people found this review helpful.

My kids love it!

My daughters (2 and 4) love this app. I like that there are 3 aspects to each dinosaur - digging each one up, playing with each dinosaur skeleton, and playing with each live dinosaur. I definitely recommend this app to anyone with little kids.

posted by 10942644 on February 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

48 out of 125 people found this review helpful.

Failed

This game failed to install to my Nook Color, even after several attempts.

posted by JJElsey on February 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 53 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Awsome

    Its really good my nease loved it

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    Ttylmy

    My 11 yer old luved it

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Love it!

    Have there kids shake the nook color and the live ones knock over!!!!!!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    I love it a lot I m going to never be bored

    Awsome

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Like it

    Fub

    5 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    my son loves this!!

    this is well worth it! my son who is 5 loves this! there are many diffrent things you can make the dino's do after you dig them up. he has played this for hours

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    My 3 yr. old Grandson loves this game. He plays it over and over and is delighted every time.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Great for 2 year old

    Very easy to play for young kids. My son loves it.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 23, 2012

    Great

    It is a great program for kids. My seven yezr old likes it a lot, but my three year old is the one that loves it.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Great game

    My 3 year old grand daughter loves this game. Easy for a child to operate. She plays it for hours on end.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    This is nice

    Dino

    3 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Yayyyyyyy

    Yayyyyyyyyyyy

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Dum

    I love it

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Love it

    My granddaughter can't get enough of this

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2012

    Great for a dinosaur lover!

    My five year old son LOVES this app. There isn't a ton of stuff to do, but it keeps him busy. He has learned several dinosaurs names because of the app. He likes to watch the animated section and listen to the noises they make.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    I got this when it first came out for free

    Amazing app. They have added more dinos from when it was first released. My nephew cracks up laughing evry time he comes over he wants to dig for dinos! Even if u have to pay for the app now, i would recommend it. Fun and educational. Cant argue with that

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    My three year old loves this

    Great interactive features.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Smoke 101

    It is an awesome app! I really like it. Take this from a 12 year old guy that's into dinosaurs.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 8, 2014

    Great Investment

    My 5-yeasr old granddaughter has a great time digging up the bones. She also enjoys the sound that each dinosaur makes, the ability to make these creatures move around on the ground or in the air. This educational app keeps her attention for quite a while--not easy with a 5-year-old.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 27, 2013

    Great for entertaining and teaching the kids

    I have two grand daughters, 6 and 7 years old. This app has kept them busy for hours in the car and also at home. They are even learning to read dinosaur names. I declare it a winner.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 53 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3