Customer Reviews for

Disinformation: Former Spy Chief Reveals Secret Strategy for Undermining Freedom, Attacking Religion, and Promoting Terrorism

Average Rating 4.5
( 12 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    My wife's family lived under this mans regime in Romania.  What

    My wife's family lived under this mans regime in Romania.  What he writes is true and it is happening to us in the USA.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2014

    Silv

    Sounds good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2014

    DeepThorn ~ Te Plan ~

    The plan is-
    <br> You and I are mostly the partners. We need to target the one who seems the most...leaderlike.....BlackFallen. We need to take him own an quetion him. Detain. Mor deatails latr

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2014

    Reading the summary, I began to suspect that 'Disinformation' ti

    Reading the summary, I began to suspect that 'Disinformation' tilts towards a specific ideological interpretation of events. Sure enough, automatically referred books popped up (Customers Who Bought This Also Bought), and a little research showed the feeling I had was correct. This book seems intended to pump out a form of disinformation of it's own. If not factually, then by interpretation. The disinformation strategy being bemoaned is actually in use by the Right... even as they falsely accuse/condemn others. Sneaky.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2013

    Stormpaw

    She grinned.

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2013

    Sankit

    Lked in

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Ravenflight

    ((Don't worry, it's fine.)) Ravenflight dipped his head, amber eyes shining. "I'll try my best."

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2013

    MYSTICSTAR~APPRENTICE CEREMINY!!

    Mysticalstar groomed her fur...the jumped up High Rock and called the ceremonial call. "Let all cats okd enough to there own prey gather round High Rock for a clan meetin" she yowled. Cats creeped in.... "when a kit reaches 6 moons if age, they are ready to become apprentices. Songkit and Redkit, pkease come forth" she said..her eyes trained on the two apprentices. "Songkit, your mentor has not yet arived. StarClan willing, tey will bring us the rightful cat to be your mentor. May StarClan give you the kniwkedge if a med cat apprentice. From now on, you will be known as Songpaw, med cat apprentice. Redkit, your mentor is here. Maplewind, will you please pass your courage and knowkedge onto this cat." She meowed. (Srry i didnt tell u....wanted it to b a surprise.....) "i do" she meowed (srry for powerplaying.....). "Then Redkit will niw be kniwn as Redpaw, Maplewinds apprentice" she yowled. She waited untill the cats finished chanting the apprentices names: REDPAW! SONGPAW! and then dismissed the clan meeting

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 23, 2013

    Yes

    Ecplains a lot. Should be read by all Americans

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Ewwww

    Horse cock :/

    0 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Good

    Very imformative

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1