Customer Reviews for

Distant Suns Wallpaper

Average Rating 4
( 71 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(35)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

50 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

Incredible

I love this background. It's beautiful. My favorite part would have to be the pictures it shows with som of the constellations, like a wolf for lupus. If you're a fan of Harry Potter you can see where many of the names came from. And it's free!

posted by Anonymous on June 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

44 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

Nice but.....

Nook locks up when star names show. Must turn off to get working again.

posted by 7565608 on January 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 71 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Highly Recommended

    I love to watch the stars, this app is very cool!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Wallpaper

    Wow best wallpaper ever

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 20, 2013

    Fun

    Fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    Unkown person

    It is ausome!!!!!! On my nook

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    Fccv

    *want to know
    *stuck

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2013

    Sigh

    Pretty blurry on the nook HD+

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Not for Nook Tablet

    This doesn't work with Nook N2A Card.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Wallpaper

    I love this wallpaper! I really like how you can double tap on your screen to hide the settings you have on then double tap again to make them appear again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Download did not work

    Waste of time.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    Great app but....

    It constantly stops showing star names, constellation figures, and moving. Today, when switching back to this wallpaper from a regular one, it crashed my nook to a point where it took almost 20 minutes for it to let me turn it off and reset it!!!! The only good thing about this app is that it's free. What a shame, it has great potential as a learning tool.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 26, 2013

    DID not order

    Added by B&N not ordered

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Okay

    This is a good wallpaper, but, at dirst I thought you ppint somewhere in the sky and everything shows up.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Im sad because i cant have it it gives me a headach when i look

    Im sad because i cant have it it gives me a headach when i look at it im sad i luv the stars

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Cool

    Dis is awesome

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Ananomys

    My nook locked up after i deleted it. Theen i haad to buy it again. But still really cool.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Epic app

    Worth it! A little bit of trouble getting it started,but i love love LOVE this app!
    Was expecting the stars to actually be photos,but still, five stars. Buy this free app!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Wow

    Love this, i just have the wallpaper.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    Sir Bailey

    It is so cool that I never sen it be for that ¿^??^_<^\¿€^=_¿¿¿_€¿¿¿__?^\¿€¿¿¿^¿ and I like it.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 6, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Beautiful graphics but...

    I've already archived it

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Awesome

    I still can't believe this app only has 3 and a half stars this really is a 5 stat app. It's just amazing to have such a great wallpaper the moves!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 71 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 4