Customer Reviews for

Divide and Conquer (Infinity Ring Series #2)

Average Rating 4.5
( 31 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Better than first

    The first book was overall 2. But in the first 7 or 8 pages they were fighting vikings! Awesome book!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Love it as much as the first

    Love it just as much as the first book. Just bought the third!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    CONFUSING

    So... in the first book they go through and try to fix the first Great Break. But then in the second book (this one) they're trying to fix the third Great Break??? I find that confusing...

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Good Book

    100% awesome
    0% dum
    50% cool
    100% fantasy

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Amazing

    I really enjoyed this book because it had a lot of action and not vey many boring parts but this was definitely better than "A Mutiny in Time"

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Great start

    Within the first ten pages they were being attacked by vikings.I love that.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Love the Ri

    This has a good beginning. The beginning isn't as good as Rick Riordan, but it's up there on my chart.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    I know right . I hate him to

    Hes weird. Hate em

    2 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Um

    Reqlly good book i donT unerstand what the heck the two people ar saying but this book is amazing

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Huh?

    I dont get it. How come in the first book it goes from the first begginings of the hope diamond and the revalutionary war to vikings? What about Dak's parents? And seriously, Dak, Sera and Raq? Who came up with those names? The first book was good. This looks good but im confused. HELP!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Hey "as seen abouve" best book ever you are such a beeep

    Hate that guy

    1 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2014

    Huh?

    Why are there different authors for each of the Infinity Ring books? Does the author for the book before give the next one it and they make a story that has to do with the end?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    Awesome

    The ending for number one was better than number two, still a good book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Nice

    A fun and interesting book to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    T

    G

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    I have never read it

    Hystorians...really get your vacab right

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    PARTY CHAT ROOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Go to persy jackson and type to party dont wory i will gard
    the chat room so no one claims it

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Me

    No one cares about 39 clues

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Amazing

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    39 Clues

    WE 39 CLUE FANS NOW CLAIM THIS CHATROOM

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2