Customer Reviews for

Do You Speak Shoe Lover: Style and Stories from Inside DSW

Average Rating 4
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2014

    Anonymous

    Hey Clare. I'm not going to share my name. But I just want you to know that Linh loves you as one of her best friends, no matter what.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2014

    To Claire

    Its a good song, but use actual words. It's 'you' and not 'u'. Got it?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2014

    Julia

    Here are some bits of lyrics you might beable to use: <p> 1. I walked up to you and you turned me away. I wanted something more than just that smile. I knew you better than that baby, no matter what you say. Will you love me? Will you want even after that display? Do you know who I am? Did you even understand?<p> 2. I was more than able to say to you hey. I am more than able to just smile then turn away. I am more--- than able to just ignore the way you smile. You stare at me everytime I'm shy. You know I am able to love you babe. I know you know I'm able. <p> 3. No matter who you say you are. No matter who you say I am. I know your more than what I see in your face. I know I love you,but are you mine? I love you to death,but are you even alive? <p> Here are the title choices fir the lyrics. Choose on and I will write the song: <p> 1. Do you Love Me?, Am I yours?, Don't Turn Me Away <p> 2. More Than Able,I am More, I Love You More <p> 3. No Matter What,I Know You Better, Are You Mine? <p> Thanks!~Julia

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2014

    Alex

    She walks in.hi.my dearest ambition is to be on the voice.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2014

    Alli

    I'm so sorry about your friend, and do you have any preferences about where to go, or what to write about?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2014

    Clare ((new song))

    Everybody keeps on telling me <br>
    To try to hold on<br>
    They think its just one day<br>
    When it feels li years to me<br>
    When will all this ache be goneee<br>
    When will be happy again<br>
    When wiil i feel like im worh it again<br>
    <p>
    {Chrous}
    Its gonna take years and years to fight<br>
    Its gona be months and months to wait<br>
    Its gonna feel like yeaarrs and yeaars<br>
    Its gonna be months and months to wait<br>
    But I'll hold on for you<br>
    <p>
    I keep on trying to stay awake<br>
    Trying not to close my eyes<br>
    Waiting just for uuuu<br>
    <p>
    {Chrous}<br>
    <p>
    Not done....have to figure some stuff out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2014

    Ammi

    Ammi walked in. I could do it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2014

    Asher

    He walked in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2014

    Lilac

    I wasnt saying defense. You had already tied me up by then so im struggling and glaring at you in defiance.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2014

    PLEASE STOP!

    DON'T BE FAKE!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2014

    SHE IS A FAKE!!!

    THAT IS CELESTE/AUTUMNLEAF!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    Annex Stygian 璗

    ((Okay.))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2014

    Fire

    A shecat padded in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    Frostflower

    Flinched and paded back to frankenstein with him. (I'll hve them by Saterday. Just between us.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1