Customer Reviews for

Doctor Knows Best

Average Rating 3.5
( 217 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(65)

4 Star

(60)

3 Star

(34)

2 Star

(22)

1 Star

(36)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

WOW

Short, sweet, and HOT!

posted by JENNIFERLB on February 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

16 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

Too short of a read!

No good content. Would not recommend.

posted by grandmagGM on July 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted July 15, 2012

    Too short of a read!

    No good content. Would not recommend.

    16 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    ?....

    Y did i read this

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Gdexv

    Xgfd

    2 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Sickos

    I do not understand why people want to read books like this sex and everything you need help major help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Realy

    KIDS HAVE NOOKS TO SO BY THE CIBER I CAN TELL ITS BAD A HALF NAKED GIRL ON THEN FRONT so keep ur fantases to ur self
    :(

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Not worth it

    Boring

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Y

    Why did i read this

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    The Doctor Knows Best

    That book was wrong the worst thing i ever read there were typos and it was very wrong! Cant believe i read something like that!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Gross

    Why someone would ever buy this book i dont know but if they do its just wrong they shouldnt even sell books like this

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    IHATE IHATETHISBOOK

    IM EIGHT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Jade mcwherter

    Is it good for 12years old?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Awsome

    I think the guy on the cover is sexy and hot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Eww

    I do not under stand how u like this!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Bad

    It was horabale.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Only sex

    Did not like, no story really, I am not a prude but this was a turn off.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    To hey d the nine year old

    Difinitely not! This is not a good messge for anyone. As yiurself this. Wouod my parents let me read this? Hopefully not. Im 13 and i uldnt dream of reading anything as awefuo as this. Please not hurt yourself!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Is this boook was ment for nine years old

    Uhh this is very not for me!!! I am guessing

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Too quick

    It was alright

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Peple

    Some people are stupid some need help an d some just need to go away.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Need help

    How many numbers does a credit card have i cant get it free online:-(

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2