Customer Reviews for

Doctor Who: Who-ology

Average Rating 4.5
( 74 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(62)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

LOVE IT! Doctor who fun will love this amazing fact telling book

LOVE IT! Doctor who fun will love this amazing fact telling book to learn more about Doctor who! But I'm a little sad that all it is, are facts, not a fun-telling story! But at least you learn a lot things in it

posted by SnOwbAll-SAppIrE on August 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

JOIN THE DOCTOR WHO RP!

It is at treble. It takes up the second and third pages. The first RP you can only RP your own characters. But on the second, you are allowed to be anyone you'd like. I only ask that you read the rules and create a bio before you join. Thank you! I'd love to see you the...
It is at treble. It takes up the second and third pages. The first RP you can only RP your own characters. But on the second, you are allowed to be anyone you'd like. I only ask that you read the rules and create a bio before you join. Thank you! I'd love to see you there!

posted by 18649186 on September 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 62 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Amazing

    Such a perfect book for whovians. It is a must have for anyone who loves Doctor Who

    12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    Delete

    Exterminate

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2013

    Yes!!

    This is a really good book! Stock full of really good imformation and fun facs! A must have for any whovian out there! Love you guys! ~[| :)8

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    Highly recommended

    I love this book! So detailed :)

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    Doctor Who Doctor Who

    Great read take it from a thired generation whoven

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    Amazing!

    Wow. Judt wow

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    best Book EVER!!!!!!!!!!

    Im so going to buy this boo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2014

    Read pplz

    If you are reading(thank you so much)you are a awsome.i love doctor who ps everybody rocks

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Google this if your a true whovian

    Doctor who prayer

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Dr. Who? Favorite doctors.

    1. David tennant
    2. Matt smith
    3. John hurt

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2013

    Epic

    Awsome book omg

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    OMGOMG

    I am freaking out drwho is BEST TOT IM BUYING THIS!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2014

    David tennant

    Hey guys i love the book if you havent seen the show go check out season 2 - 4 and enjoy my excellent acting skill if i do say so myself

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2014

    Its a great book.  Loooove it, but it onky has up to the snowman

    Its a great book.  Loooove it, but it onky has up to the snowmans season 7 pt 2 is not included

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2014

    Get a pink ipad

    Kiss ur hand 3 times post this at 3 other books and look under ur pillow

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2014

    Holly

    Cool

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2014

    Doctor Who is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    My favorite doctor of all time (pun not intended) is David Tennent (10th doctor) best one of all time !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(pun intended.)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    Love it

    I love the 10th dr

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2014

    ¿Rules¿

    1:Have Fun 2:No Cussing 3:Defeat Enemies 4:Time Travel 5: Don't steal the name The Doctor*its mine*

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    I love fez's!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Havent read is it good.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 62 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4