Customer Reviews for

Doctor Who: Magic of the Angels

Average Rating 4.5
( 95 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(78)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

It was great!

I thought that this was briliant! I liked everything about this book, besides how I wish it was longer! I recomend this book highly.

posted by Anonymous on September 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Wow

The angels are really scary....is the book worth getting?

posted by Anonymous on March 26, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 78 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    To 9nth docter

    Meat me in the living room

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Just helpin

    I havent read this but ive sean the hoe

    2 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Amazing

    Definite must read for whovians. Love the book. Love Rory. And LOVE Doctor Who.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Great

    Great

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2014

    Get a pink ipad

    Post this on three books then look under you pillow.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2014

    READ THIS AND PLEASE ANSWER

    Where will I find the Empty Child book!?!?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2014

    Awesome

    Doctor who is awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2014

    Weeping angels

    Hello it's me again I already posted about Cyber men and daleks so I have to post about weeping angels. Weeping angels are moving statues that move when you blink or look away. They are very deadly so I suggest that if you see one run away..... backwards. If you get caught then they could snap your neck or if your lucky send you back in time. Remember they are very fast so even a quick blink could make them move a few feet closer but if you can make a weeping angel look at another weeping angel then they can never move again. I hope this helped you a few less people for The Doctor to save I guess. I have to go now thanks for reading. ~Clara~

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2014

    Doctor who

    Love the tv shows

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2014

    To below and bowtie

    11 foreva. (Unless 12 is better... Augest 23!)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2014

    Awsome

    Awsome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    Jacob

    One does not simply replace david tennant im mean really why did he get reace with matt smith props to the bow tie but come on man

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2014

    To post 61

    You dont have to be british to like Doctor who. Im American also, and i too like Tennant.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    Awsome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2014

    Tardis in your room

    What whould you do if you woke up and the tardis was inside your room?



    Also Lost has 32 doctor who references andcharlie is the master.





    Cats

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2014

    To ten year old

    That's just sarcasm. DUUHHHHH!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2014

    Good quick read

    I loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    To below

    I am a 10 year old and the cover has no effect on me besides awesomeness. And how old are YOU???
    PS MATT SMITH RULES THE WORLD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    Awsome book ,best book yet.

    Fggyukdyffsjdjjgfffdsdgrldgsfg

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    Fgggghjcj

    Ggbbjt

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 78 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4