Customer Reviews for

Doctor Who: The Dalek Generation

Average Rating 4.5
( 32 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    I like the tenth doctor

    Fezzes are red,
    The tardis is blue,
    The doctor once said
    Rose Tyler, I--
    ;_;

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Whovian Recommended

    A Must read for Whovians.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Daleks-shout exterminate then engage in conversation

    Daleks are amazing and so is this book. I couldn't stop reading it so i finished it in two days. Doctor who is definatly my favoite show and i can't wait for the 50th anniversary!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Anonymous on April8,2013

    I <3 DALEKS!!!

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Dalek

    Whaaaat iiin theeeee worrrld

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2014

    To the doctor

    Grow up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2014

    FIVE Stars for Dr :)

    K

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2014

    OMG

    So do i!!! My name is caryn age 7 and love doctor who

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2014

    Soul

    Why thank you, Doctor. *drinks smoothie*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2014

    The Doctor

    My sonic farted.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2014

    DALEKS

    WE ARE THE DALEKS AND WE APPROVE OF THIS BOOK!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2014

    Rachel

    (Rachel Landers, aka the Wanderer. Fellow time lord, 892, attended the Prydonian Academy with the Doctor and often calls him Theta Sigma. Has had a crush on him for years.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    AWSOME

    GREAT READ AMAZING STORY LINE AND THE ELEVENTH DOCTOR. P.s WHOS YOUR FAVIORTE DOCTOR? # 4 And 11

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Cool book

    But grow up with the reveiws You lot sound like pre-teen tennant fangirls

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    The 11th Doctor............

    RULEZ THE WORLD!!!!!!! I REPEAT... THE 11TH DOCTOR RULEZ THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    DR WHO iIZ COOLZ!

    This is a good book,I would give this book the honor to be on the whovian reccomended reading list. Let me jusf say this again; THIS BOOK IZ AWSOME!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    I LOVE THE 11TH DOCTOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    What is your favorite?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    &hearts

    Ok

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    Doctor Who!

    I got this book and was soooo excited! I do wish they made some books for the older guys, like the Fourth. I would'nt mind a ninth novel though.... More sass nine! Whovian all the way!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2