Customer Reviews for

Dog

Average Rating 4.5
( 29 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Turely Enjoyed

It is a quick read with lots of depth and emotion. It is a great book that I think many people can relate to. It strives help you understand why some people make the choice they do when thay have pets in their lives to consider.

posted by LuckyDog13 on September 8, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Dog

Alsome

posted by Anonymous on November 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted September 8, 2010

    Turely Enjoyed

    It is a quick read with lots of depth and emotion. It is a great book that I think many people can relate to. It strives help you understand why some people make the choice they do when thay have pets in their lives to consider.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Cool

    I love dogs. If you are a dog lover, Get this DOG

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2005

    Good Dog!

    If you're a middle-aged woman living alone, get this Dog. If you're a human who loves animals, get this Dog. If you're a middle-aged man who is lonely, get this Dog. If you ever wondered about that spinster poet living down the street, get this Dog. If you've ever had an affair with the author of this book and your name is Phil, get this Dog. If you've ever wanted a dog, get this Dog. If you've ever wondered how you got to be the way you are, get this Dog. If you love good books, get this Dog. Short & neat, it will tug at your heart. And sleeve. And soul.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    Cody simpson

    This book is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Dogstar

    Dog-Clan warriors den

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    5 stars

    I love dogs

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Awesome!

    I love dogs!!!!!!!!!¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Dog

    That is adorable

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Dye kitty dye

    Every dogs a good. Every cats a bad cat.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Goody toushous

    Its asum peeps

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    DI DOG

    BEST BOOK EVER!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    dogs

    Its a good book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    Stop!!!!!!!!

    Evryone stop getting atracted becase thr dam dog wants you to be a dick and dont kiss the dog cause it licks other dogs dicks that all i could say sooooooooooo stop.
    I

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    No

    Noooooooooooooooooooooooooo! Its not

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    I haven't read it yet but...........

    is it good... i want to know

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    Looking cute...

    The dog cover is amazing!!!!! Oh an cute!!!! Happy New Year!!! Can someone talk to me?! I am getting board, No affence!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    IN REPLY TO SUCKS

    This is by far the best frikkin book there ever was and you can just deal with that.......douche bag

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Hi Dogstar!

    Could I talk to you?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Sucks

    Dick

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    For the person

    For the person how adked about animal jam i am well not a member yrt are you and iyou R then whar anima(s) fo you have buddy me i am a wolf and eneir a buny ir a seal kk see you therep

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2