Customer Reviews for

Dog Finds Lost Dolphins (National Geographic Chapters Series)

Average Rating 4
( 47 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Love!!!!!

Awesome!!!I love dogs!!!Reads like an x-iting chapter book that you never want to put down!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by 11709157 on August 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Very poor/weak story line. Reads like a middle school report. B

Very poor/weak story line. Reads like a middle school report. Boring

posted by Anonymous on August 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Truth

    OMG!This is a amasing book! No one would want to miss out on a GREAT book!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    Love!!!!!

    Awesome!!!I love dogs!!!Reads like an x-iting chapter book that you never want to put down!!!!!!!!!!!

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Amazing!!!!!!!

    I love animals!!! Their our heros!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Awww

    Seems cute i have a dog like that!

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Mememe

    Luv the book shuld tot by

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    J Elizabeth

    It was a great book i loved it

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Good

    Its a nice book and i think it would be nice i want that magazine

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Great

    .

    4 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Very poor/weak story line. Reads like a middle school report. B


    Very poor/weak story line. Reads like a middle school report. Boring

    3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    POOOOOOOOOOOR DOLPHINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    POOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOR,POOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOR,
    POOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOR
    DOLPHINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Mikayla 10

    Great for kids!!
    A must get!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Pups

    I love dogs and dolphins. I want this book sooooooooooooooooo much

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Is it a good book

    How many pages does it have

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    I

    L

    2 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    This is omg.

    I love this fasinating book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    Cool book

    This is a cool book because dogs and dolphins are my favorite animals.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    This book is amazing!

    You should read this book, it's awesome! "WOW"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    Dog finds lost dolphin

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Wow

    I loved this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

    Should i get this is it any good please reply asap thx sooooooooooooooo much by the way my name is cheetah girl 1228 use that as ur headlin thx bye plus im giving only one star for now ok bye

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3