Customer Reviews for

Dog Pound

Average Rating 2.5
( 58 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(32)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

fun loving dogs, family likes it

It's a fun game, yes not angry birds, but not everything can be angry birds. Some previous comments are a bit harsh. The family likes it.

posted by 9960531 on October 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Very bad imitation of angry birds

Very hard to conrol the dog

posted by omnifold on July 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted July 29, 2011

    Very bad imitation of angry birds

    Very hard to conrol the dog

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    RIP OFF!

    BIG TIME RIP OFF!

    3 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Hmmmm well i guess sonext thing i know it its down lowded not so much enu more

    Its ok but its so hard i mean its nothing like angry birdsits upsetting youget this game and poof the game is not fun

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    I can't make the screen smaller so that I can see the dog and th

    I can't make the screen smaller so that I can see the dog and the items I'm trying to hit at the same time, like you can with the angry birds. I hope there's an update in the works.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    THIS IS SO DUMB!!!!!

    CAN I LIST THE WAYS!!

    - Takes long tme to lod
    I hate the grafics
    It isso dumd
    @$$$%$#$%%$%&&*-++)(*&%%*-$$
    8(

    By!!!

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2011

    Stupid ripoff

    This is horrible. No one should get this it sucks. So cheap!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    ¿?$$¿¿¿¿¿¿********67558&&%%¿#######*#*#*#*#-#-#####¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    Kinda like angry birds......

    BUT DUMB!!!!!!!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2011

    Stupid

    Who wants to make dogs jump? Gosh another angry birds ripoff

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2011

    Rip off( no stars )

    It even says that itss like angry birds amgry birds is better this one stinks

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    Thi

    This is a lame veirson oof anry birdz OK

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Waste of money

    Don't buy it. Sorry i wasted my money.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 12, 2011

    Boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    I only gave it a star because you cannot do a 0 star reveiw

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2011

    Directions

    This game has no directions. What is the purpose?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    Still loading!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CAN I GET MY MONEY BACK PLEASE????????????

    I wish i did't have to rate.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 1, 2011

    I should have listened to the other reviews!

    My grandson wanted this app. So I got it. It is so slow you spend more time loading the game than playing it! And no directions so it's trial and error. I'm afraid that when my grandkids try it they won't know how. And they are great angry birds players. (They are 4 and 6) dissapointed with this app. If they let you try it out first, you wouldn't pay for it! It's that bad.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2011

    Hmmmm

    So you have to like dogs if u want to buy this game

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2011

    Dumm

    I hate this game they are coping angey birds.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 20, 2011

    BORING!!!!!

    I'm sorry i downloaded this, it won't get played.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2011

    Not the best

    It would be nice if a menu would come up so if someone hadn't played the game they would have the rules. Not found of this game yet.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2