Customer Reviews for

Dog Whisperer: Storm Warning

Average Rating 5
( 34 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Awesome book

The plot is great, and the events in the book make it hard to put down. I recommend this to people of all ages.

posted by Anonymous on April 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Luv

I luv this series says nora

posted by 1232972 on October 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Awesome book

    The plot is great, and the events in the book make it hard to put down. I recommend this to people of all ages.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Awsome book

    This book is made up of 4 things. Part hurricane,part rescue,part animal help, and part of a life of a person. So if u love hurricanes the book has maybe 3or 4 or more about it it also has drama and the importantce of frienship and so i think the people who like any of these things should read the book

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Awesome book

    Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good book for a dog lover like me!!!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Best book I've ever read!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I loved the first one and for this one i read the sample an i LOVED IT!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Luv it

    THE BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!=)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    The rescue

    I read the rescue dog whisperer ( the first one of the two) and it was magnificent i cant waitbto read storm warning

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Kailsterroxx

    The book was amazing and i loved the series. Everyone should read the series!!!!!!!! =)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    This is the best book you should read it

    Everyone should read it

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Awesome

    I read the book like 21,000,000,000,000 times but its sooo much cheaper ordering through scholastic

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Omg

    Such a great story

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Awesome book eeeeeeeevvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrr!

    Soon as i started chapter 5 its awesome

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    A

    Best book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    BEST BOOK EVER

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    Help

    Is this the second or third book in the series

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    MY NAME IS??????????????????????????????????????????? PICKLE

    Best book ever even though never read it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Love it

    I love this book soooooo much its so giriping and its a page turner love book lover ( :

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Amazing

    PLEASE READ

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2014

    Best book EVER

    This book is AMAZING. I read all three of them: the rescue the ghost and storm warning. If you have too have you ever noticed that storm warnings story is the story before the ghosts story. yup. It is. So the rescue is the first book storm warning is the " second book" and the ghost is the "last book"
    If you have not read them they are awesome but read them in the order i put them. Its way less confusing : )

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2014

    I LOVE THIS BOOK

    i loved this book too much from school i want to read it everyday ifi could THIS BOOK IS AWESOME

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2014

    Awesome

    Love the series and the book I really reccomend it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2