Customer Reviews for

Dog and Cat - Level One Phonics Reader

Average Rating 3.5
( 86 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(43)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is a great easy read for begginers. My 5yr. daughter loves

This is a great easy read for begginers. My 5yr. daughter loves this book and loves reading to her younger sister.

posted by Mrs-BAC on December 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Definetly not worth buying

Not the best book, put your dollar into a better book!

posted by 5990559 on February 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 87 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted February 6, 2011

    Definetly not worth buying

    Not the best book, put your dollar into a better book!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 3, 2012

    This is a great easy read for begginers. My 5yr. daughter loves

    This is a great easy read for begginers. My 5yr. daughter loves this book and loves reading to her younger sister.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    .

    I love the book so much

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Wintersky (brambleclaws supposed mate)

    A silver she cat pads in. She knws this is where brambleclaw used to be. She looks at the cats. She looks down. Her face is devestated. "He had a mate.....he was...cheating....on me?" Her eyes plead with the others to sa no it was not true.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Darkstripe

    "Hi!" Says a black she cat with gray stripes "may i join?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Starburst

    Hi! Im new. May i join?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Moonclaw

    A pale grey she cat pads in. "I would like to join" she says timidly

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Copper

    Copper a dusty colored shecat about five moons walks in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    BLESSEDSOUL

    Its is coming! We have to invade their camps before they can invade ours. To we are and to nothingness! Go and fight!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Adderstrike

    He gazed around.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Frost to Brambleclaw

    Dips her head thanfuly. "Thank you. Where's the dens?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    JOIN

    Join lilyclan at bumblebee first result.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    In need of clan

    Can i join

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Cats

    ((Long time no see karma))) blackflower grooms herself and sunpelt watches gorsepaw shadowpaw mudkit blackkit and flowerkit play. ----alot of kits---- -.-

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Firesteel

    I have been gone for a long time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Please help

    Will someone tell the people at yard first result that multiple people are locked out and to move their @#$%!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Kakidan to goldenthunder if you see this

    If i live through this, just know im gonna woop your arse.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Midnightflower

    Hmm... it could be Dancingpaw, and when you graduate into a warrior it could be Dancingnight... or your name could be Dancepaw, Nightpaw, Balletpaw...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Dancingpaw

    Climbs up a tree and lays down depressed. Her mentor nv took her out to practice hunting or fighting skills.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Snpwfen

    Pads in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 87 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5