Customer Reviews for

Dogs and Cats

Average Rating 4.5
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Splash

    Hi guys. Now im splashclaw. Living here for a while gave me a wolf form. Tell jayleaf that sageleaf said hes still an idiot!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Chi Yamada

    Merry Christmas. Just here to observe.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Starburst

    Hi! Im new. May i join?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Dancingpaw

    "I dont really have family so ill join ur new clan." She tilts her head" where is it at?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Smokeclaw

    Merry christmas to all, and to all, good night!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Omenspirit

    I got a arrow-stone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Mystery

    Sits alone ib a tree.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    ¿¿¿??? TO ALL

    I need to speak with Goldthunder.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Waterpaw

    ((It's ok. Happens to me all the time.)) "Great! But where is it? Can you show me? Let's go!" She bounced around excitedly, eyes gleaming.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Powerpaw

    Sits with Dreampaw.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Deepfreeze

    Leaps at Phantomstar and grasps the leader's throat. "Don't. Move."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Copper

    I am sorry this is not the clan for me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Try me

    Talonclaw grinned. "Try me." He said, then darted from under them and raced into the forest. "Black Night Fighters! Retreat!" He yowled, then raced off, out of sight.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    The nameless cat

    He nods slowly. He then flicks his tail and goes back into the woods, but would come back.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Beechfoot

    I AM LEAVING THIS CLAN CUZ NOBODY HELPS A CAT WHEN THEY ASK FOR HELP AND WANT TO JOIN. I AM TELLING EVERY FLIPPEN CAT IN ALL OF THE BOOKS TO NOT JOIN THIS STUPID CLAN WITH NO ONE THAT ANSWERS. VERY ACTIVE MY BUTT!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Blessedsoul

    We have to defend purselves from an attack from Darkclan. They are going to attack us. Their camps are at we are and at supernova results 25-30. We are not going to die because of an apocolipse. It is just the renewal of the Mayan calender. It literaly says, on the Mayan calender, restart. Also today is the day the sun comes in perfect alignment with the Milky Way Galaxy, the first time in 26,000 years. They just stopped because today is a day to celebrate. Perfect alignment of the Sun, pretty cool, eh? Lets celebrate. If the Mayans ment the rebirth of the Mayan civilization, which many people think is true, that would be pretty cool because the Mayans perfected hot chocolate. They could teach us the best hot cocao recipies in the universe. We are going to need that. It will get pretty cold up in Canada and Minnesota and places like that.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Moonscar to shadowstar

    We need to talk....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Cougar to Jayleaf

    "Calicoflame? She did?" He asked Jayleaf interested. "Is she okay?" *+*Cougarpounce*+*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Daekwhisker

    She licked her mates cheek.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    To Mousewillow

    "We moved to 'huskies' all results" ~Blossompaw

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2