Customer Reviews for

Dominating Vanessa (Reluctant BDSM Romance)

Average Rating 3.5
( 209 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(79)

4 Star

(45)

3 Star

(35)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(37)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

23 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

Hot and sexy

Great short story. Wish my man would do this for me.

posted by Dafeatha on February 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

114 out of 201 people found this review helpful.

Terrible

I am 13 and i was looking at the free books on my nook and like more then half are about sex young children look at and read these for heavens sake make a childrens section of free books so kids dont have to look at these awful covers. I am trying to be a light for jesu...
I am 13 and i was looking at the free books on my nook and like more then half are about sex young children look at and read these for heavens sake make a childrens section of free books so kids dont have to look at these awful covers. I am trying to be a light for jesus in my school and i dont want these pictures in my mind please b&n take these books off or do something!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on October 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 79 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Hot and sexy

    Great short story. Wish my man would do this for me.

    23 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    Grow up.

    I am writing to tell people on here to grow up. No one pushed you up to read this book or any other book on here like this. If you dont like what has been writen, find another book and let us enjoy ourselves. Thank you and have a wonderful day.

    19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    WOW...I needed my husband after reading this!

    The whole 'pretend to be an intruder and have your way with me' is a bit too close to rape HOWEVER if it's a fantasy that your spouse is the intruder then I get it. This is absolutely a story to be shared with your partner.... and an ice breaker if you need to discuss turn on's and off's during sex. VERY well written.

    18 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Good

    What a wonderful husband to do that to his wife. I liked that it was between a married couple. Thanks for the great read. J...... :)

    13 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    A short erotic that is more than worth the read

    I finally found a short erotic story that was enjoyable, written well, had a BDSM theme and didn't insult my intelligence. Vanessa definately got what she had coming to her (pun intended) once her husband found out what really turns her on. Taken by surprise and secured to the bed, Vanessa is in for a long and eventful night. I can't give much detail without giving away too much of the story. I will say that if this does it for you, and you're not sure how to tell your spouse, have them read this book. It's short enough so it will hold their attention and give them plenty of ideas. I look forward to reading more of Audrey's books.

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Click here for hot sex

    I pulled her hair back and shoved her into the wall muffling her screams with my wet lips. Her breasts pressed against my chest and i shoved my wet dick deeper in. She grabbed my hair and pulled. Oh i love when they fight.

    8 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Thumbs Up!

    My only complaint is that this steamy story was too short. It left me panting, weak kneed, and wanting more. Yum!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2013

    Good bok

    Really goood book. I wish my bf would read this. :)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Sex bitch

    If you give me a chance ill give any girl this if they whant it i have 8 in coc so come at me im a body builder and can any girl love me alll night long so if your hot mess me up im 21

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2013

    Click here for another hot sex section

    Shr screamed while he thrusted inside her multipule times. Grabbing his hair and shoving her breasts in his face he sucked on them. Taking his dick out of her and letting her taste herself he played with her ass. Fondling after fondling theyvfinablly taje a break and go at it again.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    To Be Shared

    Definately gives me thoughts to share with my lover. Nice!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2013

    Really good

    Very thoughtful husband trying to please his wife

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Kinky and so sweet

    This is a really sweet story about a husbands desire to bring a wifes fantasy to life.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2014

    Sexy

    That was really sexy made me a little horny

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2014

    Was just wandering

    This might be a bad question to ask but what the heck. Have you ever done any of the stuff you write about?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Wow

    Very erotic. I liked it!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    Good book

    I like this book. It is nice to read a book about a husband and wife.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 24, 2014

    Good read for adults

    Good read for adults

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    Like this book

    Not good for childrens

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    I p

    I was sucking his dick and it. He got on top of me and started rubbing his penis up against my vagina

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 79 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4