Customer Reviews for

Dominoes

Average Rating 4
( 125 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(65)

4 Star

(30)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

38 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Very cute

It's very cute game and fun to play! I always want more of it and not getting bored!

posted by 8773202 on June 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

17 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

Not for every domino player

Ok but can't play off spinners, only 3 players allowed, not 4. Needs improvement. Just OK.

posted by 6255006 on June 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted July 8, 2011

    Love it

    I love being able to play dominoes on my nook color only negative is that you can't play off spinners like in real dominoes but all in all love it

    13 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    fun game

    if you like dominoes you will like this game it is fun

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Crashing on tablet

    Great game, have loved playing it. Worked really well on my nook color, but has been crashing on the nook tablet. Please fix.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Cool Game

    I used to play this game all the time when I was growing up. This is really fun when you're bored!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    cool

    Really cool game to chill with. I enjoy it. Pretty cool

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 20, 2011

    Vboatman

    This is a great game for domino lovers, the only problem i have is you cannot play off the first double otherwise a great buy

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 26, 2011

    Great game!

    I highly recommend it. I can't seem to stop playing threes and fives. Good brain exercise. Well worth the download.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2011

    Not bad

    At all...5stars 4free

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 25, 2011

    Its Alright

    Great game and has a big variety of games. But although the big variety, not the best game ever.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 4, 2014

    Very addictive and fun!

    Would like more choices on settings, such as different background colors and the like but other then this the game is awesome.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    The game is good for adults and kids.

    This game is fast moving ,fun and works well on my nook.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    good

    Good for passing time.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    lots of variations

    game is good with a number of different types of dominoe games in one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 17, 2014

    Fun

    I love it because you can play when you only have a few seconds to play. It's addicting.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Update

    Update to play off first spinner and it's a five star.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    1 Thing Spoils A Five Star.

    You cannot play off of the spinner! If the developers would update that malfunction, this game would be top notch.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Delightful Dominos

    A wonderful way to pass some time! My only complaint is that ocassionally the game demonstrates a glitch that drops me completely out of the game and back to my "home" screen. Otherwise...GET THIS GAME!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    LOTS OF FUN

    A lot of fun... would be great with play & pass.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 5, 2011

    Not bad!

    Its actually very easy and mindless but not necessarily boring. Kind of addictive. It dooesnt make you think which is sometimes what I need so I play it at night when Im trying to turn off my mind........ its easy to pick up and play but just as easy to put down cuz you dont have to get too involved!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 2, 2011

    Oh my word

    I love this game in real life,and now it is pordable

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2