Customer Reviews for

Don't Blink: Free Preview

Average Rating 3.5
( 2452 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(681)

4 Star

(484)

3 Star

(560)

2 Star

(299)

1 Star

(428)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

105 out of 111 people found this review helpful.

Great beginning - pulls you right in

I downloaded this as a "Free" ebook, and truly enjoyed the 87 pages that I got. However,I think it was a bit sneaky to advertise it as "Free" and then ask you to buy it to read the middle and ending, not to mention the fact that the ebook cost is a bit ridiculous.

posted by SewhappyMM on October 22, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

186 out of 200 people found this review helpful.

Wouldn't recommend - the entire book is not available on eBooks apparently.

I was really enjoying this book, however, I only got 87 pages of what I believe is a 380 page book - so I felt ripped off to say the least.

posted by bandit33 on December 22, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 681 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 35
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    Free preview was so gripping I had to buy the book. Great for a weekend read !

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2012

    Great Book

    Couldn't put it down, read it in a day 1/2

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 27, 2011

    Great even though preview.

    I really like this book! Fast flow on the edge. Try the preview and then you will have to have the full book!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Luckey

    Read to beleive !!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!

    Even though im on the third chapter it is awesome book!!! And im only 11! Cant wait for the next one!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    SERIOUSLY?

    Haven't purchased yet, but will do so. I was just reading the reviews and couldn't get over the fact that the words "Preview" and "Sample" meant to some that the whole book was free. OMG

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Omg i lov my boyfriend

    We thought thos book was amazing

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Hmmm

    Gonna try it... should I.?

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Love!

    This book is good one of you asked that and here is the answer this is the best book i have ever read in my life so of corse it is good just read the reveiws.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    A fast read

    Another awesome James Patterson book! On to the next

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2011

    Blink and you're dead.

    They're fast, faster than you can believe. Whatever you do, don't turn your back on them, and DON'T BLINK. Good luck.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Highly recommended

    Great read...loved it. james patterson is a great one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    a must read

    very suspensful

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Bre to kk

    Eragon is not a dragon

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    SEARCH 4lecool ON YOUTUBE

    SEARCH IT!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    FIRESTAR

    If these types of books dont interest you then u might as well stary judgeing it by the cover!!!!!¿2!!!!!!!!!! PLUS VERY GOOOOOOD BOOK




    -CG-

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    W ?ejhhhu

    AqQqklaass¿¿¿nqqqqqjnj.kiugy h hbhvrdsv fggynvhht i.nbvhgiyigggvtccvubnbhut¿¿¿¿¿tvrm¿ml tgbbvx¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿aqqxfhjjoli¿?klljloplll nijyhhby¿i¿iu¿puuquttyiweewwwooopeiti

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Good Read

    Very good and it was free

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2012

    Just a preview not the whole book

    Did not realize this was not the whole book. Don't care to read just a few chapters of a book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 19, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Highly recommended!

    Good book! I love James Pattersons books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 681 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 35