Customer Reviews for

Don't Tell

Average Rating 3.5
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

This book is a novella. I know a lot of people are saying it's t

This book is a novella. I know a lot of people are saying it's too short, and I agree. It was SO GOOD I didn't want it to end.

Lucy is beautiful. Everybody likes her. But nobody knows the real her. The girl who is abused by her father Charles... Well, nobody besides Ia...
This book is a novella. I know a lot of people are saying it's too short, and I agree. It was SO GOOD I didn't want it to end.

Lucy is beautiful. Everybody likes her. But nobody knows the real her. The girl who is abused by her father Charles... Well, nobody besides Ian that is.

Ian is Lucy's night in shining armor. He's sweet, and everything any girl would want in a guy. The romance is sweet and I enjoyed every second of this story.

posted by Sarah07 on December 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Expected Better!!!

Story had quite a few gramatical errors & the character's never seemed fully developed.....could have had much more to it!!

posted by Anonymous on December 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted December 30, 2012

    This book is a novella. I know a lot of people are saying it's t

    This book is a novella. I know a lot of people are saying it's too short, and I agree. It was SO GOOD I didn't want it to end.

    Lucy is beautiful. Everybody likes her. But nobody knows the real her. The girl who is abused by her father Charles... Well, nobody besides Ian that is.

    Ian is Lucy's night in shining armor. He's sweet, and everything any girl would want in a guy. The romance is sweet and I enjoyed every second of this story.

    15 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 19, 2012

    Amazing

    Amazing

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    WOW I LOVE THIS BOOK! I was not able to put it down! I very muc

    WOW

    I LOVE THIS BOOK! I was not able to put it down! I very much am looking forward to reading more from this author!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 30, 2012

    Unable to put down! This book is so full of emotion. I had butte

    Unable to put down! This book is so full of emotion. I had butterflies in my stomach. I even cried during part of it! I love it!


    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

     

     

    5 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    I bought this book not knowing what to expect. The author is new

    I bought this book not knowing what to expect. The author is new, but I loved the cover. The blurb was interesting. So, I bought it. And I am SO GLAD I DID! This book was amazing. So unique. I love the author's style of writing. I am very much looking forward to reading more from Mercy Amare.

    5 stars!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    LOVE

    LOVE

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    DarkStar

    A wonderful tale of hope, trust and romance.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 2, 2013

    5 STARS! EXCEPTIONAL BOOK! 

    5 STARS!

    EXCEPTIONAL BOOK! 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2014

    Mercy you need to read this book

    Baby i dont want to loose you i love you

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    Finished on 1.12.14

    Excellent

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    Dad

    I was so mad at her dad seriously i really just wanted to jump in the book and show him a piece of my mind!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Love it

    AMAZING!! sure it had a few errors but the story itself was fantastic I wish it was longer it took me 30mins. top to read it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Omg

    Love this book so much.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Amazing

    Great book! Wish it was longer but other than that it was amazing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Kayla

    I guess this book sucks that bad do u think that i should bye this book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1