Customer Reviews for

Donut Yum!

Average Rating 4
( 70 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

107 out of 137 people found this review helpful.

Good

IT GOOD! BUT WHEN U MAKE UR OWN DONUTS, U SHOULD BE ABLE TO DO MORE, BUT OVERALL GOOD :D

posted by Anonymous on January 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

43 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

Umm

Should i play this game or not?

posted by Anonymous on January 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Good

    IT GOOD! BUT WHEN U MAKE UR OWN DONUTS, U SHOULD BE ABLE TO DO MORE, BUT OVERALL GOOD :D

    107 out of 137 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Fun and Delicous

    This game is mouth watering and awesome for kids

    90 out of 124 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Awesome app

    These donuts look soooo good I want to eat them!!

    71 out of 110 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Great

    This game is great . My kids will love it.

    41 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Super yummy!

    Love donuts, mmmmm the icings are amazing dont listen to fools!

    39 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Cool

    Cool
    Awesome glad i bought it :)

    37 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Really fun

    This is the best game ever u won't be disappointed love it

    34 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Rocks

    I love it buy it

    27 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Hmm

    Is it a coinsedence that I got a stomachache after making and eating like fifty donuts?!?!

    24 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Awesome

    This game rocks. Everyone should get it. I love the candy. Some days I'll play it until my mom tells me to go do something. I love this game everyone should get it.

    21 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Hi

    LOVE IT BUT NEEDS MORE OPIONS
    I LIKE PENUTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    15 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Awesome

    This is and AWESOME game. It makes me so jelose that i dont get to eat the donout because it has such good graphics. And i would not be able to drink the milk ether. And a tip on makeing it from scratch, it is a little to hard to put the ingredents in the bowl. Wish they would fix that!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;) YOUR AWESOME FRIEND

    14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Great game!

    This is a great game and kids will love it. Honestly, people learn to spell!

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Feb4

    Allsome its ssssssssssssssssssooooooooo?ooooooooo fun what colb beat that

    11 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Cool

    The only part missing is the option to eat it in real life. ;) . I guess u just cant have ur cake and eat it. Lol

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    cool

    buy it i have all of them

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Anonymous

    If you need a game to keep your little siblings busy, this is the one to buy! Mine just love it, and for me its a great time killer. Everyone should get it! Love the milk!

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    So....... yummy!!!!

    The donuts look so...... good. They almost look like crispy creams. It makes me hungry everytime i play it. Its really fun.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Anonymous

    Sooooo fun and addicting. I just wish that there were more kinds of donuts to choose from

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    awesome maker game!

    my kids love maker games and this one is tops in their book! 5 stars!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2