Customer Reviews for

Donuts: Dunk n' Roll

Average Rating 4.5
( 42 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

77 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

Really cool and fun physics game!! Never had so much fun twirlin

Really cool and fun physics game!! Never had so much fun twirling my tablet around, great!!

posted by 14040946 on February 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Jtgj

Fun at first but gets really repetitive. But still, i LOVE FREE FRIDAY APPSSSSSS!!!!

posted by Anonymous on April 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Really cool and fun physics game!! Never had so much fun twirlin

    Really cool and fun physics game!! Never had so much fun twirling my tablet around, great!!

    77 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    This game rocks, our kids love it, has tons of levels, and the g

    This game rocks, our kids love it, has tons of levels, and the graphics are adorable to boot! A+!

    59 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Awesome

    This game is very cool! Challenging, cute, and just a game i believe anyone would play.

    I believe this is one of the many great apps in the Barnes & Noble store.


    Also... it makes you want to eat candy and donuts!

    I would totally recommend!

    Please hit YES if my review was helpful.

    57 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    OMG!! Love this OMG!! Best puzzler game I have on the Nook!! Tha

    OMG!! Love this OMG!! Best puzzler game I have on the Nook!! Thank the lord for this app!!

    46 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Great app! Fun twisting puzzles!! Great buy!!

    Great app! Fun twisting puzzles!! Great buy!!

    34 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Precious donuts, so delicious, and cute!! Physics games rule!! 

    Precious donuts, so delicious, and cute!! Physics games rule!! 

    32 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    FUN

    This game is FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    29 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Kool

    Awesome fun game! 5 stars for me!

    23 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Dunk n roll

    IT IS SO FUN !!!!!!!!!

    19 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    A great app

    This is a fun app for young and old alike.

    15 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 5, 2013

    This game is awsome. So happy i got it today [ it being the frid

    This game is awsome. So happy i got it today [ it being the friday app] Having lots of fun collecting the candy. defiantly recomend!

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Fvgvbjnujhbtgvdxwsxefbjmfcxedfcthnjhrxwdxbu

    C efby wdc thvrftumvr th

    8 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Levels

    I love this game, but when you get to level 50 there is NO MORE LEVELS! Its no fair. This still a great game. By the way im ten,

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    App

    This game is extremely cute simple and easy definitly desreves 5 stars or more

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Dunk n donut roll

    My grandson will have fun with this. Thank you for the free app.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Fun!

    Great app! Simple concept, yet challenging at times. Great free Friday app.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Awesome!

    It is awesome! Sooooo fun! And the greatest part is that it is all free too!!!!! I PLAY IT ALOT!!!! :)

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Love It!!

    Its so much fun!!!!!!!!
    And i'm 10!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Cuuuuuuuute!

    I gave this app five stars because it is very fun and I enjoy playing it!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 3, 2013

    highly recommend

    I purchased this for $0.00 that was the best part, the next best being that my daughter loves it. It is not just push this button push that one, you have to move the screen and I think she really likes that.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2