Customer Reviews for

Donuts Deluxe!

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

22 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

Yummy! Plenty of Toppings to Decorate!

Keeps you busy for hours decorating endless donuts. I purchased Cupcakes Deluxe! for my kids and now they love Donuts Deluxe!, too!!!

posted by 9865349 on December 16, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

OK

Its not the best game but i think it could be better.

posted by 10550230 on December 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2011

    Yummy! Plenty of Toppings to Decorate!

    Keeps you busy for hours decorating endless donuts. I purchased Cupcakes Deluxe! for my kids and now they love Donuts Deluxe!, too!!!

    22 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Very Cool App!

    Like that you get to bake and fry your own donuts! My kids love this game and so do we. The topping selection is awesome. Totally worth the buy.

    17 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Awesome art and entertaining game!

    Great way to pass time and my kids love it too. Frosting, toppings and various donuts provide numerous decorating options. Bought Cupcake Deluxe! also and both very fun games.

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Cool game

    I like this game, the frosting selections are good, and donutd look cool, also like making them, good game!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Awesome

    The best game ive had since forever! Its a gr8 app.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    OK

    Its not the best game but i think it could be better.

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Anonymous

    Easy but fun. I like the part were you deep fry the donuts

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Fun

    I love donuts and there are so many diffrent types of designs you can make. I would sugest you should get this app.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    I take back what i said

    Im a very creative prson so this is a good game for me :)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    Refund

    Slow and unrealistic

    3 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    Good

    This game is very cool but the regular doughnut yum is better drawn.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Fun!!

    This game keeps me busy for hours, it is so cute and a lot of fun!! The only thing i would change is the sprinkles - they're the same ones as in cupcakes! Deluxe and don't even fit a donut. Great app overall though (:

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    About the game

    The game was pretty fun but it needs some more stuff to do on it, other wise it is a great gae I love it its worth the 99¿ !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    DONT BUY IT!!

    I thought it looked cool but do not ne fooled its close to the worst app ever i would have given it 0 stars but it wont let me

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Save your money!

    This is a HORRIBLE game because you do absolutely nothing! It was fun the first minute, but after that it turned awful. Save your 99¿ and buy a different game!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Anonymous

    Horribe. Hands down bad. No question about it. Do not waste your money on it. Worth them paying you to get it. I only rated it one star so I could post this.
    I bought this app from an adventure section thinkin it would have some sort of adventure with it. Such as having someone make donuts to win contest. Or like cake mania only with donuts. Whatever you do don't get this app.
    Even though it sounds and looks fun, DON'T GET!
    Even my little cousin got bored of ut after five minutes and he loves everything.
    DON'T GET!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Ehhhh

    Okay. Would rather have "cookies and milk " or "cupcakes deluxe". I wouldnot suggest this to anyone.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Hgvh

    Im 11 and i think its boring. But the only reason i keep it is bcuz my friends and sister are obsessed with it. And my sister is 13! THIRTEEN!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    Ewww

    Lokoks diskusting!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Weird

    Stupid!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2